UAH
Products catalog : BTS INZhINIRING : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Business
Reviews: 3
BTS INZhINIRING

Products catalog

Recuperative spiral heat exchanger preheating the mash 20m2
In stock 
Price:
242821.75 UAH
Spiral heat exchangers are widely use in various industries because of the advantages over other types of heat exchangers. spiral heat exchangers for the chemical industry spiral heat exchangers for utilities. spiral heat exchangers for the food industry Spiral heat exchangers are used as...
Group: Blending equipment
Mechanical seal (oil seal) BS2100-35 / L3
In stock 
Price:
1394.55 UAH
Bellows mechanical seal shafts 2100 - a compact modular mechanical seal with a central spring and elastomer bellows, which will provide maximum efficiency and performance of your equipment in any condition. Seal 2100 length L3 (mean, 2100K). Can be used in pumps Gorman-Rupp, Ebara (3M), WILO, OSC,...
Group: Industrial pumps
Mechanical seal (oil seal) BSMG1-22 VITON
In stock 
Price:
711.5 UAH
Single mechanical seal (lip pump) MG1, with an elastomeric bellows, unbalanced, with a central spring, independent of shaft rotation direction. Used in centrifugal pumps, mixers and other equipment, including rotating machinery for water and drainage water. Can be used in pumps Alfa Laval, Ebara...
Group: Systems of central cleaning systems of milk plants
Mechanical seal (oil seal) BSMG1-43 VITON
In stock 
Price:
2191.43 UAH
Single mechanical seal MG1, the elastomeric bellows unloaded, with a central spring, independent of the direction obartannya shaft. Used in centrifugal pumps, mixers and other equipment, which includes mechanisms for water and drainage water, rotate. Can be used in pumps Alfa Laval, Ebara (3M,...
Group: Systems of central cleaning systems of milk plants
Mechanical seal (oil seal) BSMG1-48 / G4
In stock 
Price:
2020.67 UAH
Single mechanical seal (lip pump) MG1, with an elastomeric bellows, unbalanced, with a central spring, independent of shaft rotation direction. Used in centrifugal pumps, mixers and other equipment, including rotating machinery for water and drainage water. Can be used in pumps Alfa Laval, Ebara...
Group: Systems of central cleaning systems of milk plants
Mechanical seal (oil seal) BSMG1-48 / G60
In stock 
Price:
2447.57 UAH
Single mechanical seal (lip pump) MG1, with an elastomeric bellows, unbalanced, with a central spring, independent of shaft rotation direction. Used in centrifugal pumps, mixers and other equipment, including rotating machinery for water and drainage water. Can be used in pumps Alfa Laval, Ebara...
Group: Systems of central cleaning systems of milk plants
Mechanical seal (oil seal) ZY103-17
In stock 
Price:
455.36 UAH
Single mechanical seals with an arbitrary rotation direction. It used in centrifugal pumps for water.
Group: Industrial pumps
Mechanical seal (oil seal) ZY155-11
In stock 
Price:
313.06 UAH
Single mechanical seals with a conical spring and a one-way direction of rotation. Used in pumps and circulating pumps. Can be used in pumps Lowara (CEA120), Calpeda (NM, MXH, MPC, GXC / GXV), Ebara (CDX, 2CDX, CDXM), Pedrolo (F), and many others. Analogue mechanical seals: Burgmann BT-FN, Roten 3,...
Group: Ship pumps
Mechanical seal (oil seal) ZY155-13
In stock 
Price:
341.52 UAH
Single mechanical seals with a conical spring and a one-way direction of rotation. Used in pumps and circulating pumps. Can be used in pumps Lowara (CEA120), Calpeda (NM, MXH, MPC, GXC / GXV), Ebara (CDX, 2CDX, CDXM), Pedrolo (F), and many others. Analogue mechanical seals: Burgmann BT-FN, Roten 3,...
Group: Ship pumps
Mechanical seal (oil seal) ZY155-21
In stock 
Price:
569.2 UAH
Single mechanical seals with a conical spring and a one-way direction of rotation. Used in pumps and circulating pumps. Can be used in pumps Lowara (CEA120), Calpeda (NM, MXH, MPC, GXC / GXV), Ebara (CDX, 2CDX, CDXM), Pedrolo (F), and many others. Analogue mechanical seals: Burgmann BT-FN, Roten 3,...
Group: Ship pumps
Mechanical seal (oil seal) ZY155-23
In stock 
Price:
597.66 UAH
Single mechanical seals with a conical spring and a one-way direction of rotation. Used in pumps and circulating pumps. Can be used in pumps Lowara (CEA120), Calpeda (NM, MXH, MPC, GXC / GXV), Ebara (CDX, 2CDX, CDXM), Pedrolo (F), and many others. Analogue mechanical seals: Burgmann BT-FN, Roten 3,...
Group: Ship pumps
Mechanical seal (oil seal) ZY155-29
In stock 
Price:
768.42 UAH
Single mechanical seals with a conical spring and a one-way direction of rotation. Used in pumps and circulating pumps. Can be used in pumps Lowara (CEA120), Calpeda (NM, MXH, MPC, GXC / GXV), Ebara (CDX, 2CDX, CDXM), Pedrolo (F), and many others. Analogue mechanical seals: Burgmann BT-FN, Roten 3,...
Group: Ship pumps
Mechanical seal (oil seal) ZY155-33
In stock 
Price:
882.26 UAH
Single mechanical seals with a conical spring and a one-way direction of rotation. Used in pumps and circulating pumps. Can be used in pumps Lowara (CEA120), Calpeda (NM, MXH, MPC, GXC / GXV), Ebara (CDX, 2CDX, CDXM), Pedrolo (F), and many others. Analogue mechanical seals: Burgmann BT-FN, Roten 3,...
Group: Ship pumps
Mechanical seal (oil seal) ZY155-38
In stock 
Price:
996.1 UAH
Single mechanical seals with a conical spring and a one-way direction of rotation. Used in pumps and circulating pumps. Can be used in pumps Lowara (CEA120), Calpeda (NM, MXH, MPC, GXC / GXV), Ebara (CDX, 2CDX, CDXM), Pedrolo (F), and many others. Analogue mechanical seals: Burgmann BT-FN, Roten 3,...
Group: Ship pumps
Mechanical seal (oil seal) ZY301-20L
In stock 
Price:
483.82 UAH
Single mechanical seals with rubber bellows and the arbitrary direction of rotation. Seals with reduced wiring length id are used extensively in commercial production of pumps for water. They are suitable for pumps for house and garden, washing machines, submersible vortex pump and plastic, etc....
Group: Systems of central cleaning systems of milk plants
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog BTS INZhINIRING, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров : БТС ИНЖИНИРИНГ : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Business
Отзывов: 3
БТС ИНЖИНИРИНГ

Каталог товаров

Рекуперативный спиральный теплообменник подогрева бражки 20м2
В наличии 
Цена:
241559.89 грн
Спиральные теплообменники получили широкое использование в различных отраслях промышленности благодаря преимуществам перед другими типами теплообменников. спиральные теплообменники для химической промышленности спиральные теплообменники для коммунальных предприятий. спиральные теплообменники для...
Группа: Купажное оборудование
Торцевое уплотнение (сальник) BS2100-35/L3
В наличии 
Цена:
1387.3 грн
Сильфонные торцовые уплотнения валов 2100 – это компактное торцевое уплотнение модульного типа с одной центральной пружиной и эластомерным сильфоном, которое обеспечит максимальную эффективность и работу вашего оборудования в любых условиях. Уплотнение 2100 с длиной L3 (средние, 2100K). Возможно...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Торцевое уплотнение (сальник) аналог Burgmann MG1-22 VITON
В наличии 
Цена:
707.81 грн
Одинарное торцовое уплотнение (манжета насоса) MG1, с эластомерным сильфоном, неразгруженное, с центральной пружиной, независимое от направления вращения вала. Используется в центробежных насосах, миксерах и другом оборудовании, включающем вращающиеся механизмы для воды и дренажных вод. Возможно...
Группа: Системы центральной мойки молокозаводов
Механическое уплотнение аналог Burgmann MG1-43 VITON
В наличии 
Цена:
2180.04 грн
Одинарное механическое уплотнение MG1, с эластомерным сильфоном, неразгруженных, с центральной пружиной, независимое от направления обартання вала. Используется в центробежных насосах, миксерах и другом оборудовании, которое включает механизмы дл воды и дренажных вод, вращаются. Возможно...
Группа: Системы центральной мойки молокозаводов
Механическое уплотнение аналог Burgmann MG1-48/G4
В наличии 
Цена:
2010.17 грн
Одинарное торцовое уплотнение (манжета насоса) MG1, с эластомерным сильфоном, неразгруженное, с центральной пружиной, независимое от направления вращения вала. Используется в центробежных насосах, миксерах и другом оборудовании, включающем вращающиеся механизмы для воды и дренажных вод. Возможно...
Группа: Системы центральной мойки молокозаводов
Механическое уплотнение аналог Burgmann MG1-48/G60
В наличии 
Цена:
2434.85 грн
Одинарное торцовое уплотнение (манжета насоса) MG1, с эластомерным сильфоном, неразгруженное, с центральной пружиной, независимое от направления вращения вала. Используется в центробежных насосах, миксерах и другом оборудовании, включающем вращающиеся механизмы для воды и дренажных вод. Возможно...
Группа: Системы центральной мойки молокозаводов
Торцевое уплотнение (сальник) ZY103-17
В наличии 
Цена:
453 грн
Одинарные торцовые уплотнения с произвольным направлением вращения. Используется в центробежных насосах для воды.
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Торцевое уплотнение (сальник) ZY155-11
В наличии 
Цена:
311.43 грн
Одинарные торцовые уплотнения с конической пружиной и односторонним направлением вращения. Используются в насосах и циркуляционных насосах. Возможно применение в насосах Lowara (CEA120), Calpeda (NM, MXH, MPC, GXC/GXV), Ebara (CDX, 2CDX, CDXM), Pedrolo (F) и многих других. Аналог торцевых...
Группа: Судовые насосы
Торцевое уплотнение (сальник) ZY155-13
В наличии 
Цена:
339.75 грн
Одинарные торцовые уплотнения с конической пружиной и односторонним направлением вращения. Используются в насосах и циркуляционных насосах. Возможно применение в насосах Lowara (CEA120), Calpeda (NM, MXH, MPC, GXC/GXV), Ebara (CDX, 2CDX, CDXM), Pedrolo (F) и многих других. Аналог торцевых...
Группа: Судовые насосы
Торцевое уплотнение (сальник) ZY155-21
В наличии 
Цена:
566.24 грн
Одинарные торцовые уплотнения с конической пружиной и односторонним направлением вращения. Используются в насосах и циркуляционных насосах. Возможно применение в насосах Lowara (CEA120), Calpeda (NM, MXH, MPC, GXC/GXV), Ebara (CDX, 2CDX, CDXM), Pedrolo (F) и многих других. Аналог торцевых...
Группа: Судовые насосы
Торцевое уплотнение (сальник) ZY155-23
В наличии 
Цена:
594.56 грн
Одинарные торцовые уплотнения с конической пружиной и односторонним направлением вращения. Используются в насосах и циркуляционных насосах. Возможно применение в насосах Lowara (CEA120), Calpeda (NM, MXH, MPC, GXC/GXV), Ebara (CDX, 2CDX, CDXM), Pedrolo (F) и многих других. Аналог торцевых...
Группа: Судовые насосы
Торцевое уплотнение (сальник) ZY155-29
В наличии 
Цена:
764.43 грн
Одинарные торцовые уплотнения с конической пружиной и односторонним направлением вращения. Используются в насосах и циркуляционных насосах. Возможно применение в насосах Lowara (CEA120), Calpeda (NM, MXH, MPC, GXC/GXV), Ebara (CDX, 2CDX, CDXM), Pedrolo (F) и многих других. Аналог торцевых...
Группа: Судовые насосы
Торцевое уплотнение (сальник) ZY155-33
В наличии 
Цена:
877.68 грн
Одинарные торцовые уплотнения с конической пружиной и односторонним направлением вращения. Используются в насосах и циркуляционных насосах. Возможно применение в насосах Lowara (CEA120), Calpeda (NM, MXH, MPC, GXC/GXV), Ebara (CDX, 2CDX, CDXM), Pedrolo (F) и многих других. Аналог торцевых...
Группа: Судовые насосы
Торцевое уплотнение (сальник) ZY155-38
В наличии 
Цена:
990.93 грн
Одинарные торцовые уплотнения с конической пружиной и односторонним направлением вращения. Используются в насосах и циркуляционных насосах. Возможно применение в насосах Lowara (CEA120), Calpeda (NM, MXH, MPC, GXC/GXV), Ebara (CDX, 2CDX, CDXM), Pedrolo (F) и многих других. Аналог торцевых...
Группа: Судовые насосы
Торцевое уплотнение (сальник) ZY301-20L
В наличии 
Цена:
481.31 грн
Одинарные торцовые уплотнения с резиновым сильфоном и произвольным направлением вращения. Уплотнения с уменьшенной монтажной длиной широко применяються в серийном производстве насосов для воды. Они подходят к насосам для дома и сада,моечных машин, погружным пластмассовым и вихревым насосам и...
Группа: Системы центральной мойки молокозаводов
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров БТС ИНЖИНИРИНГ, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги