UAH
Products catalog Aquatica  : BTS INZhINIRING : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Gold
Reviews: 3
BTS INZhINIRING

Products catalog Aquatica

Circulation pump with temperature sensor 65W 4m Hmax Qmax 63l / min? 1 "130mm + nuts ??" Aquatica (774 011
In stock 
Price:
1289 UAH
Circulation pump with temperature sensor 65W 4m Hmax Qmax 63l / min? 1 "130mm + nuts ??" AQUATICA (774,011) These pumps are designed to circulate water in heating systems, air conditioning and hot water supply, in pumps of this series, the user can select a range of temperatures at which the pump...
Group: Industrial pumps
Circulation pump with temperature sensor 65W 4m Hmax Qmax 63l / min? 1? "180mm + nuts? 1" Aquatica (77401
In stock 
Price:
1289 UAH
Pump circulation from the temperature sensor 65W Hmax 4m Qmax 63l / min? 1? "180mm + nuts? 1" AQUATICA (774,012) of the pumps are designed to circulate water in heating systems, air conditioning and hot water supply, in pumps of this series, the user can select a range of temperatures at which the...
Group: Industrial pumps
Pressurization pump 120W Hmax 9m Qmax 30l / min ?? "nut 160mm + ??" AQUATICA (774,711)
In stock 
Price:
1387 UAH
A pump for increasing the pressure 120W Hmax 9m Qmax 30l / min ?? 160mm + nuts ?? Aquatica (774 711) This series pumps are designed for pumping clean water and increase the pressure in the existing water supply system. They can be used to create a pressure front heaters, gas water heater, washing...
Group: Industrial pumps
Pressurization pump 270W Hmax 12m Qmax 47l / min ?? "nut 195mm + ??" AQUATICA (774,714)
In stock 
Price:
2433 UAH
pressurization pump 270W Hmax 12m Qmax 47l / min ?? "nut 195mm + ??" Aquatica (774 714) This series pumps are designed for pumping clean water and increase the pressure in the existing water supply system. They can be used to create a pressure front heaters, gas water heater, washing machines and...
Group: Industrial pumps
Pump circulation 65W Hmax 4m Qmax 63l / min? 1? "Nut 130mm +? 1" AQUATICA (774,113)
In stock 
Price:
876 UAH
Pump circulation 65W Hmax 4m Qmax 63l / min? 1? "130mm + nuts? 1" AQUATICA (774,113) These pumps are designed for pumping clean water, may be used for water circulation in the central and zonal heating systems, and air conditioning systems hot water systems, Pumping Unit: - Body: cast iron; - The...
Group: Industrial pumps
Nasosshnekovy downhole 0.55kVt 187 H (104) m Q 40 (20) l / min? 127mm AQUATICA (777,224)
In stock 
Price:
3138 UAH
Pump screw downhole 0.55kVt 187 H (104) m Q 40 (20) l / min 127mm AQUATICA (777,224) of the pumps are designed for pumping clean water and can be used: for domestic and industrial use in water supply from wells and reservoirs (compulsory installing cooling jacket), for pumping water into the tanks,...
Group: Household pumps
Pump kanalіzatsіyny 0.75kVt Hmax Qmax 275l 14m / min (stainless) AQUATICA (773,422)
In stock 
Price:
3114 UAH
Pump sewer 0.75kVt Hmax Qmax 275l 14m / min (stainless) AQUATICA (773,422) Pumps of this series can be used for: pumping polluted liquids, which may contain foreign objects domestic use, rainwater drainage of basements, garages, wastewater from flooded land, exhaust domestic wastewater,...
Group: Industrial pumps
Pump kanalіzatsіyny 1.5kW Hmax Qmax 375l 23m / min (stainless) AQUATICA (773,424)
In stock 
Price:
3844 UAH
Pump sewer 1.5kW Hmax Qmax 375l 23m / min (stainless) AQUATICA (773,424) Pumps of this series can be used for: pumping polluted liquids, which may contain foreign objects domestic use, rainwater drainage of basements, garages, wastewater from flooded land, exhaust domestic wastewater, contaminated...
Group: Industrial pumps
Drain pump 0.18kVt 7m Hmax Qmax 133l / min AQUATICA (773,320)
In stock 
Price:
1581 UAH
Drain pump 0.18kVt 7m Hmax Qmax 133l / min AQUATICA (773,320) These pumps are equipped with a float switch and may be used for: Handling of pure water, supplying water from open water, pumping the water from the basement, cellars, wells, reservoirs, irrigation systems and irrigation low pressure....
Group: Industrial pumps
Drain pump 0.25kW Hmax 7.5m Qmax 150l / min AQUATICA (773,321)
In stock 
Price:
1679 UAH
Drain pump 0.25kW Hmax 7.5m Qmax 150l / min AQUATICA (773,321) These pumps are equipped with a float switch and may be used for: Handling of pure water, supplying water from open water, pumping the water from the basement, cellars, wells, reservoirs, irrigation systems irrigation and low pressure....
Group: Industrial pumps
The pump-breather sewer 1.1kW Hmax 9m Qmx 333l / min AQUATICA (773,325)
In stock 
Price:
3746 UAH
The pump-breather sewer 1.1kW Hmax 9m Qmx 333l / min AQUATICA (773,325) These pumps are equipped with a float switch and may be used for: Handling of pure water, supplying water from open water, pumping the water from the basement, cellars, wells, reservoirs, systems irrigation and watering low...
Group: Industrial pumps
Pump kanalіzatsіyny 1.1kW 7m Hmax Qmax 270l / min (with a knife) AQUATICA (773,331)
In stock 
Price:
3503 UAH
Pump sewer 1.1kW 7m Hmax Qmax 270l / min (with a knife) AQUATICA (773,331) of the pumps are equipped with a cutting mechanism and can be used for: pumping polluted liquids, which may contain foreign objects domestic use, rainwater drainage of basements, garages, sanitation from flooded land,...
Group: Industrial pumps
Pump kanalіzatsіyny 1.3kVt Hmax Qmax 300l 12m / min (the knife) AQUATICA (773,332)
In stock 
Price:
3673 UAH
Pump sewer 1.3kVt Hmax Qmax 300l 12m / min (the knife) AQUATICA (773,332) of the pumps are equipped with a cutting mechanism and can be used for: pumping polluted liquids, which may contain foreign objects domestic use, rainwater drainage of basements, garages, sanitation from flooded land, exhaust...
Group: Industrial pumps
Pump kanalіzatsіyny 1.8kVt Hmax Qmax 400l 10m / min (the knife) AQUATICA (773,334)
In stock 
Price:
4793 UAH
Pump sewer 1.8kVt Hmax Qmax 400l 10m / min (the knife) AQUATICA (773,334) of the pumps are equipped with a cutting mechanism and can be used for: pumping polluted liquids, which may contain foreign objects domestic use, rainwater drainage of basements, garages, sanitation from flooded land, exhaust...
Group: Industrial pumps
Pump kanalіzatsіyny 0.75kVt Hmax 14m Qmax 275l / min AQUATICA (773,412)
In stock 
Price:
2579 UAH
Pump sewer 0.75kVt Hmax 14m Qmax 275l / min AQUATICA (773,412) Pumps of this series can be used for: pumping polluted liquids, which may contain foreign objects domestic use, rainwater drainage of basements, garages, wastewater from flooded land exhaust domestic waste water contaminated exhaust...
Group: Industrial pumps
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Aquatica BTS INZhINIRING, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров Aquatica  : БТС ИНЖИНИРИНГ : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Gold
Отзывов: 3
БТС ИНЖИНИРИНГ

Каталог товаров Aquatica

Насос циркуляционный с термодатчиком 65Вт Hmax 4м Qmax 63л/мин ?1" 130мм + гайки ??" AQUATICA (774011
В наличии 
Цена:
1289 UAH
Насос циркуляционный с термодатчиком 65Вт Hmax 4м Qmax 63л/мин ?1" 130мм + гайки ??" AQUATICA (774011) Насосы данной серии предназначены для циркуляции воды в системах отопления, кондиционирования воздуха и горячего водоснабжения, В насосах данной серии, пользователь может самостоятельно выбрать...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Насос циркуляционный с термодатчиком 65Вт Hmax 4м Qmax 63л/мин ?1?" 180мм + гайки ?1" AQUATICA (77401
В наличии 
Цена:
1289 UAH
Насос циркуляционный с термодатчиком 65Вт Hmax 4м Qmax 63л/мин ?1?" 180мм + гайки ?1" AQUATICA (774012) Насосы данной серии предназначены для циркуляции воды в системах отопления, кондиционирования воздуха и горячего водоснабжения, В насосах данной серии, пользователь может самостоятельно выбрать...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Насос для повышения давления 120Вт Hmax 9м Qmax 30л/мин ??" 160мм + гайки ??" AQUATICA (774711)
В наличии 
Цена:
1387 UAH
Насос для повышения давления 120Вт Hmax 9м Qmax 30л/мин ?? 160мм + гайки ?? AQUATICA (774711) Насосы данной серии предназначены для перекачивания чистой воды и повышения давления в существующей системе водоснабжения. Могут использоваться для создания напора перед водонагревателями, газовыми...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Насос для повышения давления 270Вт Hmax 12м Qmax 47л/мин ??" 195мм + гайки ??" AQUATICA (774714)
В наличии 
Цена:
2433 UAH
Насос для повышения давления 270Вт Hmax 12м Qmax 47л/мин ??" 195мм + гайки ??" AQUATICA (774714) Насосы данной серии предназначены для перекачивания чистой воды и повышения давления в существующей системе водоснабжения. Могут использоваться для создания напора перед водонагревателями, газовыми...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Насос циркуляционный 65Вт Hmax 4м Qmax 63л/мин ?1?" 130мм + гайки ?1" AQUATICA (774113)
В наличии 
Цена:
876 UAH
Насос циркуляционный 65Вт Hmax 4м Qmax 63л/мин ?1?" 130мм + гайки ?1" AQUATICA (774113) Насосы данной серии предназначены для перекачивания чистой воды, Могут применяться для циркуляции воды в центральных и зональных системах отопления, в системах кондиционирования воздуха и в системах горячего...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Насосшнековый скважинный 0.55кВт H 187(104)м Q 40(20)л/мин ?127мм AQUATICA (777224)
В наличии 
Цена:
3138 UAH
Насос шнековый скважинный 0.55кВт H 187(104)м Q 40(20)л/мин ?127мм AQUATICA (777224) Насосы данной серии предназначены для перекачивания чистой воды и могут применяться: для бытового и индустриального использования при водоснабжении из скважин и резервуаров (обязательная установка кожуха...
Группа: Бытовые насосы
Насос каналізаційний 0.75кВт Hmax 14м Qmax 275л/мин (нерж) AQUATICA (773422)
В наличии 
Цена:
3114 UAH
Насос канализационный 0.75кВт Hmax 14м Qmax 275л/мин (нерж) AQUATICA (773422) Насосы данной серии могут применяться для: откачивания загрязненных жидкостей, которые могут содержать посторонние предметы бытового использования, отвода дождевых стоков из подвалов, гаражей, водоотведения с затопленных...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Насос каналізаційний 1.5кВт Hmax 23м Qmax 375л/мин (нерж) AQUATICA (773424)
В наличии 
Цена:
3844 UAH
Насос канализационный 1.5кВт Hmax 23м Qmax 375л/мин (нерж) AQUATICA (773424) Насосы данной серии могут применяться для: откачивания загрязненных жидкостей, которые могут содержать посторонние предметы бытового использования, отвода дождевых стоков из подвалов, гаражей, водоотведения с затопленных...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Насос дренажний 0.18кВт Hmax 7м Qmax 133л/мин AQUATICA (773320)
В наличии 
Цена:
1581 UAH
Насос дренажный 0.18кВт Hmax 7м Qmax 133л/мин AQUATICA (773320) Насосы данной серии оборудованы поплавковым выключателем и могут использоваться для: перекачивания чистой воды, подачи воды из открытых водоемов, откачивания воды из подвальных помещений, погребов, колодцев, резервуаров, систем...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Насос дренажний 0.25кВт Hmax 7.5м Qmax 150л/мин AQUATICA (773321)
В наличии 
Цена:
1679 UAH
Насос дренажный 0.25кВт Hmax 7.5м Qmax 150л/мин AQUATICA (773321) Насосы данной серии оборудованы поплавковым выключателем и могут использоваться для: перекачивания чистой воды, подачи воды из открытых водоемов, откачивания воды из подвальных помещений, погребов, колодцев, резервуаров, систем...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Насос дренажно-канализационный 1.1кВт Hmax 9м Qmx 333л/мин AQUATICA (773325)
В наличии 
Цена:
3746 UAH
Насос дренажно-канализационный 1.1кВт Hmax 9м Qmx 333л/мин AQUATICA (773325) Насосы данной серии оборудованы поплавковым выключателем и могут использоваться для: перекачивания чистой воды, подачи воды из открытых водоемов, откачивания воды из подвальных помещений, погребов, колодцев, резервуаров,...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Насос каналізаційний 1.1кВт Hmax 7м Qmax 270л/мин (с ножом) AQUATICA (773331)
В наличии 
Цена:
3503 UAH
Насос канализационный 1.1кВт Hmax 7м Qmax 270л/мин (с ножом) AQUATICA (773331) Насосы данной серии оборудованы режущим механизмом  и могут применяться для: откачивания загрязненных жидкостей, которые могут содержать посторонние предметы бытового использования, отвода дождевых стоков из подвалов,...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Насос каналізаційний 1.3кВт Hmax 12м Qmax 300л/мин (с ножом) AQUATICA (773332)
В наличии 
Цена:
3673 UAH
Насос канализационный 1.3кВт Hmax 12м Qmax 300л/мин (с ножом) AQUATICA (773332) Насосы данной серии оборудованы режущим механизмом  и могут применяться для: откачивания загрязненных жидкостей, которые могут содержать посторонние предметы бытового использования, отвода дождевых стоков из подвалов,...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Насос каналізаційний 1.8кВт Hmax 10м Qmax 400л/мин (с ножом) AQUATICA (773334)
В наличии 
Цена:
4793 UAH
Насос канализационный 1.8кВт Hmax 10м Qmax 400л/мин (с ножом) AQUATICA (773334) Насосы данной серии оборудованы режущим механизмом  и могут применяться для: откачивания загрязненных жидкостей, которые могут содержать посторонние предметы бытового использования, отвода дождевых стоков из подвалов,...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Насос каналізаційний 0.75кВт Hmax 14м Qmax 275л/мин AQUATICA (773412)
В наличии 
Цена:
2579 UAH
Насос канализационный 0.75кВт Hmax 14м Qmax 275л/мин AQUATICA (773412) Насосы данной серии могут применяться для: откачивания загрязненных жидкостей, которые могут содержать посторонние предметы бытового использования, отвода дождевых стоков из подвалов, гаражей, водоотведения с затопленных...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Aquatica БТС ИНЖИНИРИНГ, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги