UAH
Products catalog Aquatica, Dongyin, Rover Pompe, Katran, Fluimac  : BTS INZhINIRING : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Business
Reviews: 3
BTS INZhINIRING
+38 (063) 362-12-31

Products catalog Aquatica, Dongyin, Rover Pompe, Katran, Fluimac

Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump PHOENIX P250 ALU HYTREL + PTFE ATEX
In stock 
Price:
31931.04 UAH
Series pneumatic diaphragm pumps PHOENIX production Italian firm FLUIMAC, presented a wide range of models for the solution of industrial problems of any complexity. Membrane PHOENIX pumps, with innovative air distribution system, the geometry of the pump chambers and valve system, allows to pump a...
Group: The equipment for reception of spirit
Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump PHOENIX P700 AISI316 ATEX
In stock 
Price:
137739.03 UAH
Series pneumatic diaphragm pumps PHOENIX production Italian firm FLUIMAC, presented a wide range of models for the solution of industrial problems of any complexity. Membrane PHOENIX pumps, with innovative air distribution system, the geometry of the pump chambers and valve system, allows to pump a...
Group: The equipment for reception of spirit
Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump PHOENIX P700 ALU EPDM ATEX
In stock 
Price:
65887.25 UAH
Series pneumatic diaphragm pumps PHOENIX production Italian firm FLUIMAC, presented a wide range of models for the solution of industrial problems of any complexity. Membrane PHOENIX pumps, with innovative air distribution system, the geometry of the pump chambers and valve system, allows to pump a...
Group: The equipment for reception of spirit
Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump PHOENIX P700 ALU SANTOPRENE + PTFE ATEX
In stock 
Price:
71879.52 UAH
Series pneumatic diaphragm pumps PHOENIX production Italian firm FLUIMAC, presented a wide range of models for the solution of industrial problems of any complexity. Membrane PHOENIX pumps, with innovative air distribution system, the geometry of the pump chambers and valve system, allows to pump a...
Group: The equipment for reception of spirit
Pneumatic diaphragm pump PHOENIX P1000 ALU SANTOPRENE + PTFE / NBR ATEX
In stock 
Price:
143731.31 UAH
Series pneumatic diaphragm pumps PHOENIX production Italian firm FLUIMAC, presented a wide range of models for the solution of industrial problems of any complexity. Membrane PHOENIX pumps, with innovative air distribution system, the geometry of the pump chambers and valve system, allows to pump a...
Group: Chemical pumps
Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump PHOENIX P18 PVDF ATEX
In stock 
Price:
15563.26 UAH
Series pneumatic diaphragm pumps PHOENIX production Italian firm FLUIMAC, presented a wide range of models for the solution of industrial problems of any complexity. Membrane PHOENIX pumps, with innovative air distribution system, the geometry of the pump chambers and valve system, allows to pump a...
Group: The equipment for reception of spirit
Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump PHOENIX P30 POM HYTREL + PTFE ATEX
In stock 
Price:
12372.93 UAH
Series pneumatic diaphragm pumps PHOENIX production Italian firm FLUIMAC, presented a wide range of models for the solution of industrial problems of any complexity. Membrane PHOENIX pumps, with innovative air distribution system, the geometry of the pump chambers and valve system, allows to pump a...
Group: The equipment for reception of spirit
Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump PHOENIX P50 PP HYTREL ATEX
In stock 
Price:
16367.78 UAH
Series pneumatic diaphragm pumps PHOENIX production Italian firm FLUIMAC, presented a wide range of models for the solution of industrial problems of any complexity. Membrane PHOENIX pumps, with innovative air distribution system, the geometry of the pump chambers and valve system, allows to pump a...
Group: The equipment for reception of spirit
Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump PHOENIX P50 PVDF ATEX
In stock 
Price:
27936.2 UAH
Series pneumatic diaphragm pumps PHOENIX production Italian firm FLUIMAC, presented a wide range of models for the solution of industrial problems of any complexity. Membrane PHOENIX pumps, with innovative air distribution system, the geometry of the pump chambers and valve system, allows to pump a...
Group: The equipment for reception of spirit
Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump PHOENIX P50 ALU SANTOPRENE ATEX
In stock 
Price:
14786.49 UAH
Series pneumatic diaphragm pumps PHOENIX production Italian firm FLUIMAC, presented a wide range of models for the solution of industrial problems of any complexity. Membrane PHOENIX pumps, with innovative air distribution system, the geometry of the pump chambers and valve system, allows to pump a...
Group: The equipment for reception of spirit
Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump PHOENIX P50 ALU NBR ATEX
In stock 
Price:
14786.49 UAH
Series pneumatic diaphragm pumps PHOENIX production Italian firm FLUIMAC, presented a wide range of models for the solution of industrial problems of any complexity. Membrane PHOENIX pumps, with innovative air distribution system, the geometry of the pump chambers and valve system, allows to pump a...
Group: The equipment for reception of spirit
Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump PHOENIX P65 PP HYTREL ATEX
In stock 
Price:
20362.63 UAH
Series pneumatic diaphragm pumps PHOENIX production Italian firm FLUIMAC, presented a wide range of models for the solution of industrial problems of any complexity. Membrane PHOENIX pumps, with innovative air distribution system, the geometry of the pump chambers and valve system, allows to pump a...
Group: The equipment for reception of spirit
Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump PHOENIX P65 PVDF ATEX
In stock 
Price:
37923.32 UAH
Series pneumatic diaphragm pumps PHOENIX production Italian firm FLUIMAC, presented a wide range of models for the solution of industrial problems of any complexity. Membrane PHOENIX pumps, with innovative air distribution system, the geometry of the pump chambers and valve system, allows to pump a...
Group: The equipment for reception of spirit
Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump PHOENIX P100 AISI316 ATEX
In stock 
Price:
45913.01 UAH
Series pneumatic diaphragm pumps PHOENIX production Italian firm FLUIMAC, presented a wide range of models for the solution of industrial problems of any complexity. Membrane PHOENIX pumps, with innovative air distribution system, the geometry of the pump chambers and valve system, allows to pump a...
Group: Chemical pumps
Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump PHOENIX P160 PVDF ATEX
In stock 
Price:
56898.84 UAH
Series pneumatic diaphragm pumps PHOENIX production Italian firm FLUIMAC, presented a wide range of models for the solution of industrial problems of any complexity. Membrane PHOENIX pumps, with innovative air distribution system, the geometry of the pump chambers and valve system, allows to pump a...
Group: The equipment for reception of spirit
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Aquatica, Dongyin, Rover Pompe, Katran, Fluimac BTS INZhINIRING, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров Aquatica, Dongyin, Rover Pompe, Katran, Fluimac  : БТС ИНЖИНИРИНГ : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Business
Отзывов: 3
БТС ИНЖИНИРИНГ

Каталог товаров Aquatica, Dongyin, Rover Pompe, Katran, Fluimac

Пневматический Мембранный насос PHOENIX P250 ALU HYTREL+PTFE ATEX
В наличии 
Цена:
32097.85 грн
Серия пневматических мембранных насосов PHOENIX производства итальянской фирмы FLUIMAC, представлена широким диапазоном моделей для решения производственных задач любой сложности. Мембранные насосы PHOENIX, с инновационной системой распределения воздуха, геометрией насосных камер и системой...
Группа: Оборудование для получения спирта
Пневматический Мембранный насос PHOENIX P700 AISI316 ATEX
В наличии 
Цена:
138458.57 грн
Серия пневматических мембранных насосов PHOENIX производства итальянской фирмы FLUIMAC, представлена широким диапазоном моделей для решения производственных задач любой сложности. Мембранные насосы PHOENIX, с инновационной системой распределения воздуха, геометрией насосных камер и системой...
Группа: Оборудование для получения спирта
Пневматический Мембранный насос PHOENIX P700 ALU EPDM ATEX
В наличии 
Цена:
66231.44 грн
Серия пневматических мембранных насосов PHOENIX производства итальянской фирмы FLUIMAC, представлена широким диапазоном моделей для решения производственных задач любой сложности. Мембранные насосы PHOENIX, с инновационной системой распределения воздуха, геометрией насосных камер и системой...
Группа: Оборудование для получения спирта
Пневматический Мембранный насос PHOENIX P700 ALU SANTOPRENE+PTFE ATEX
В наличии 
Цена:
72255.02 грн
Серия пневматических мембранных насосов PHOENIX производства итальянской фирмы FLUIMAC, представлена широким диапазоном моделей для решения производственных задач любой сложности. Мембранные насосы PHOENIX, с инновационной системой распределения воздуха, геометрией насосных камер и системой...
Группа: Оборудование для получения спирта
Пневматический Мембранный насос PHOENIX P1000 ALU SANTOPRENE+PTFE/NBR ATEX
В наличии 
Цена:
144482.15 грн
Серия пневматических мембранных насосов PHOENIX производства итальянской фирмы FLUIMAC, представлена широким диапазоном моделей для решения производственных задач любой сложности. Мембранные насосы PHOENIX, с инновационной системой распределения воздуха, геометрией насосных камер и системой...
Группа: Химические насосы
Пневматический Мембранный насос PHOENIX P18 PVDF ATEX
В наличии 
Цена:
15644.56 грн
Серия пневматических мембранных насосов PHOENIX производства итальянской фирмы FLUIMAC, представлена широким диапазоном моделей для решения производственных задач любой сложности. Мембранные насосы PHOENIX, с инновационной системой распределения воздуха, геометрией насосных камер и системой...
Группа: Оборудование для получения спирта
Пневматический Мембранный насос PHOENIX P30 POM HYTREL+PTFE ATEX
В наличии 
Цена:
12437.57 грн
Серия пневматических мембранных насосов PHOENIX производства итальянской фирмы FLUIMAC, представлена широким диапазоном моделей для решения производственных задач любой сложности. Мембранные насосы PHOENIX, с инновационной системой распределения воздуха, геометрией насосных камер и системой...
Группа: Оборудование для получения спирта
Пневматический Мембранный насос PHOENIX P50 PP HYTREL ATEX
В наличии 
Цена:
16453.28 грн
Серия пневматических мембранных насосов PHOENIX производства итальянской фирмы FLUIMAC, представлена широким диапазоном моделей для решения производственных задач любой сложности. Мембранные насосы PHOENIX, с инновационной системой распределения воздуха, геометрией насосных камер и системой...
Группа: Оборудование для получения спирта
Пневматический Мембранный насос PHOENIX P50 PVDF ATEX
В наличии 
Цена:
28082.13 грн
Серия пневматических мембранных насосов PHOENIX производства итальянской фирмы FLUIMAC, представлена широким диапазоном моделей для решения производственных задач любой сложности. Мембранные насосы PHOENIX, с инновационной системой распределения воздуха, геометрией насосных камер и системой...
Группа: Оборудование для получения спирта
Пневматический Мембранный насос PHOENIX P50 ALU SANTOPRENE ATEX
В наличии 
Цена:
14863.73 грн
Серия пневматических мембранных насосов PHOENIX производства итальянской фирмы FLUIMAC, представлена широким диапазоном моделей для решения производственных задач любой сложности. Мембранные насосы PHOENIX, с инновационной системой распределения воздуха, геометрией насосных камер и системой...
Группа: Оборудование для получения спирта
Пневматический Мембранный насос PHOENIX P50 ALU NBR ATEX
В наличии 
Цена:
14863.73 грн
Серия пневматических мембранных насосов PHOENIX производства итальянской фирмы FLUIMAC, представлена широким диапазоном моделей для решения производственных задач любой сложности. Мембранные насосы PHOENIX, с инновационной системой распределения воздуха, геометрией насосных камер и системой...
Группа: Оборудование для получения спирта
Пневматический Мембранный насос PHOENIX P65 PP HYTREL ATEX
В наличии 
Цена:
20469 грн
Серия пневматических мембранных насосов PHOENIX производства итальянской фирмы FLUIMAC, представлена широким диапазоном моделей для решения производственных задач любой сложности. Мембранные насосы PHOENIX, с инновационной системой распределения воздуха, геометрией насосных камер и системой...
Группа: Оборудование для получения спирта
Пневматический Мембранный насос PHOENIX P65 PVDF ATEX
В наличии 
Цена:
38121.42 грн
Серия пневматических мембранных насосов PHOENIX производства итальянской фирмы FLUIMAC, представлена широким диапазоном моделей для решения производственных задач любой сложности. Мембранные насосы PHOENIX, с инновационной системой распределения воздуха, геометрией насосных камер и системой...
Группа: Оборудование для получения спирта
Пневматический Мембранный насос PHOENIX P100 AISI316 ATEX
В наличии 
Цена:
46152.86 грн
Серия пневматических мембранных насосов PHOENIX производства итальянской фирмы FLUIMAC, представлена широким диапазоном моделей для решения производственных задач любой сложности. Мембранные насосы PHOENIX, с инновационной системой распределения воздуха, геометрией насосных камер и системой...
Группа: Химические насосы
Пневматический Мембранный насос PHOENIX P160 PVDF ATEX
В наличии 
Цена:
57196.08 грн
Серия пневматических мембранных насосов PHOENIX производства итальянской фирмы FLUIMAC, представлена широким диапазоном моделей для решения производственных задач любой сложности. Мембранные насосы PHOENIX, с инновационной системой распределения воздуха, геометрией насосных камер и системой...
Группа: Оборудование для получения спирта
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Aquatica, Dongyin, Rover Pompe, Katran, Fluimac БТС ИНЖИНИРИНГ, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги