UAH
Products catalog AL-KO, Aquatica, Ebara, HAUS  : BTS INZhINIRING : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Business
Reviews: 3
BTS INZhINIRING
+38 (063) 362-12-31

Products catalog AL-KO, Aquatica, Ebara, HAUS

0,5 kW circulation pump Qmax Hmax 12m 190l / min? 2 "nut 220mm +? 1?" AQUATICA (774,163)
In stock 
Price:
4107.25 UAH
0,5 kW circulation pump Qmax Hmax 12m 190l / min? 2 "nut 220mm +? 1?" AQUATICA (774,163) These pumps are designed for pumping clean water, may be used for water circulation in the central and zonal heating systems, air conditioning and hot water supply systems, pumping part: - Housing: iron; - The...
Group: Industrial pumps
Circulation pump with temperature sensor 6m 100W Hmax Qmax 75l / min? 1? "180mm + nuts? 1" Aquatica (7740
In stock 
Price:
1470.84 UAH
Pump circulation from the temperature sensor 100 W Hmax 6m Qmax 75l / min? 1? "180mm + nuts? 1" AQUATICA (774,032) of the pumps are designed to circulate water in heating systems, air conditioning and hot water supply, in pumps of this series, the user can select a range of temperatures at which...
Group: Industrial pumps
Circulation pump with temperature sensor 65W 4m Hmax Qmax 63l / min? 1? "130mm + nuts? 1" Aquatica (77401
In stock 
Price:
1470.84 UAH
Pump circulation from the temperature sensor 65W Hmax 4m Qmax 63l / min? 1? "130mm + nuts? 1" AQUATICA (774,013) of the pumps are designed to circulate water in heating systems, air conditioning and hot water supply, in pumps of this series, the user can select a range of temperatures at which the...
Group: Industrial pumps
Circulation pump with temperature sensor 6m 100W Hmax Qmax 75l / min? 1? "130mm + nuts? 1" Aquatica (7740
In stock 
Price:
1470.84 UAH
Pump circulation from the temperature sensor 100 W Hmax 6m Qmax 75l / min? 1? "130mm + nuts? 1" AQUATICA (774,033) of the pumps are designed to circulate water in heating systems, air conditioning and hot water supply, in pumps of this series, the user can select a range of temperatures at which...
Group: Industrial pumps
Circulation pump 65W 4m Hmax Qmax 63l / min? 1 "130mm + nuts ??" AQUATICA (774,111)
In stock 
Price:
999.06 UAH
Circulation pump 65W 4m Hmax Qmax 63l / min? 1 "130mm + nuts ??" AQUATICA (774,111) These pumps are designed for pumping clean water, may be used for water circulation in the central and zonal heating systems, air conditioning and hot water supply systems, pumping part: - Housing: iron; - The motor...
Group: Industrial pumps
Pump circulation 65W Hmax 4m Qmax 63l / min? 1? "Nut 180mm +? 1" AQUATICA (774,112)
In stock 
Price:
999.06 UAH
Pump circulation 65W Hmax 4m Qmax 63l / min? 1? "180mm + nuts? 1" AQUATICA (774,112) These pumps are designed for pumping clean water, may be used for water circulation in the central and zonal heating systems, air conditioning systems and in the hot water systems, Pumping Unit: - Body: cast iron;...
Group: Industrial pumps
100W circulation pump Qmax Hmax 6m 75l / min? 1 "130mm + nuts ??" AQUATICA (774,131)
In stock 
Price:
999.06 UAH
100W circulation pump Qmax Hmax 6m 75l / min? 1 130mm + nuts ?? AQUATICA (774,131) These pumps are designed for pumping clean water, may be used for water circulation in the central and zonal heating systems, air conditioning and hot water supply systems, pumping part: - Housing: iron; - The motor...
Group: Industrial pumps
100W circulation pump 6m Hmax Qmax 75l / min? 1? "Nut 180mm +? 1" AQUATICA (774,132)
In stock 
Price:
999.06 UAH
Pump circulation 100W Hmax 6m Qmax 75l / min? 1? "180mm + nuts? 1" AQUATICA (774,132) These pumps are designed for pumping clean water, may be used for water circulation in the central and zonal heating systems, air conditioning systems and in the hot water systems, Pumping Unit: - Body: cast iron;...
Group: Industrial pumps
Pump circulation 245Vt Hmax 8m Qmax 200l / min? 1? "Nut 180mm +? 1" AQUATICA (774,141)
In stock 
Price:
2192.38 UAH
Pump circulation 245Vt Hmax 8m Qmax 200l / min? 1? "180mm + nuts? 1" AQUATICA (774,141) These pumps are designed for pumping clean water, may be used for water circulation in the central and zonal heating systems, air conditioning systems and in the hot water systems, Pumping Unit: - Body: cast...
Group: Industrial pumps
Pump circulation 8m 245Vt Hmax Qmax 200 l / min? 2 "nut 180mm +? 1?" AQUATICA (774,142)
In stock 
Price:
2192.38 UAH
Pump circulation 8m 245Vt Hmax Qmax 200 l / min? 2 "nut 180mm +? 1?" AQUATICA (774,142) These pumps are designed for pumping clean water, may be used for water circulation in the central and zonal heating systems, air conditioning and hot water supply systems, pumping part: - Housing: iron; - The...
Group: Industrial pumps
100W circulation pump Qmax Hmax 6m 75l / min? 2 "nut 180mm +? 1?" AQUATICA (774,134)
In stock 
Price:
999.06 UAH
100W circulation pump Qmax Hmax 6m 75l / min? 2 "nut 180mm +? 1?" AQUATICA (774,134) These pumps are designed for pumping clean water, may be used for water circulation in the central and zonal heating systems, air conditioning and hot water supply systems, pumping part: - Housing: iron; - The...
Group: Industrial pumps
Circulation pump 65W 4m Hmax Qmax 63l / min? 2 "nut 180mm +? 1?" AQUATICA (774,114)
In stock 
Price:
999.06 UAH
Circulation pump 65W 4m Hmax Qmax 63l / min? 2 "nut 180mm +? 1?" AQUATICA (774,114) These pumps are designed for pumping clean water, may be used for water circulation in the central and zonal heating systems, air conditioning and hot water supply systems, pumping part: - Housing: iron; - The motor...
Group: Industrial pumps
Circulation pump with temperature sensor 65W 4m Hmax Qmax 63l / min? 1 "130mm + nuts ??" Aquatica (774 011
In stock 
Price:
1470.84 UAH
Circulation pump with temperature sensor 65W 4m Hmax Qmax 63l / min? 1 "130mm + nuts ??" AQUATICA (774,011) These pumps are designed to circulate water in heating systems, air conditioning and hot water supply, in pumps of this series, the user can select a range of temperatures at which the pump...
Group: Industrial pumps
Circulation pump with temperature sensor 65W 4m Hmax Qmax 63l / min? 1? "180mm + nuts? 1" Aquatica (77401
In stock 
Price:
1470.84 UAH
Pump circulation from the temperature sensor 65W Hmax 4m Qmax 63l / min? 1? "180mm + nuts? 1" AQUATICA (774,012) of the pumps are designed to circulate water in heating systems, air conditioning and hot water supply, in pumps of this series, the user can select a range of temperatures at which the...
Group: Industrial pumps
Pressurization pump 120W Hmax 9m Qmax 30l / min ?? "nut 160mm + ??" AQUATICA (774,711)
In stock 
Price:
1581.85 UAH
A pump for increasing the pressure 120W Hmax 9m Qmax 30l / min ?? 160mm + nuts ?? Aquatica (774 711) This series pumps are designed for pumping clean water and increase the pressure in the existing water supply system. They can be used to create a pressure front heaters, gas water heater, washing...
Group: Industrial pumps
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog AL-KO, Aquatica, Ebara, HAUS BTS INZhINIRING, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров AL-KO, Aquatica, Ebara, HAUS  : БТС ИНЖИНИРИНГ : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Business
Отзывов: 3
БТС ИНЖИНИРИНГ
+38 (063) 362-12-31

Каталог товаров AL-KO, Aquatica, Ebara, HAUS

Насос циркуляционный 0,5кВт Hmax 12м Qmax 190л/мин Ø2" 220мм + гайки Ø1¼" AQUATICA (774163)
В наличии 
Цена:
4076.47 грн
Насос циркуляционный 0,5кВт Hmax 12м Qmax 190л/мин Ø2" 220мм + гайки Ø1¼" AQUATICA (774163) Насосы данной серии предназначены для перекачивания чистой воды, Могут применяться для циркуляции воды в центральных и зональных системах отопления, в системах кондиционирования воздуха и в системах горячего...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Насос циркуляционный с термодатчиком 100Вт Hmax 6м Qmax 75л/мин Ø1½" 180мм + гайки Ø1" AQUATICA (7740
В наличии 
Цена:
1459.82 грн
Насос циркуляционный с термодатчиком 100Вт Hmax 6м Qmax 75л/мин Ø1½" 180мм + гайки Ø1" AQUATICA (774032) Насосы данной серии предназначены для циркуляции воды в системах отопления, кондиционирования воздуха и горячего водоснабжения, В насосах данной серии, пользователь может самостоятельно выбрать...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Насос циркуляционный с термодатчиком 65Вт Hmax 4м Qmax 63л/мин Ø1½" 130мм + гайки Ø1" AQUATICA (77401
В наличии 
Цена:
1459.82 грн
Насос циркуляционный с термодатчиком 65Вт Hmax 4м Qmax 63л/мин Ø1½" 130мм + гайки Ø1" AQUATICA (774013) Насосы данной серии предназначены для циркуляции воды в системах отопления, кондиционирования воздуха и горячего водоснабжения, В насосах данной серии, пользователь может самостоятельно выбрать...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Насос циркуляционный с термодатчиком 100Вт Hmax 6м Qmax 75л/мин Ø1½" 130мм + гайки Ø1" AQUATICA (7740
В наличии 
Цена:
1459.82 грн
Насос циркуляционный с термодатчиком 100Вт Hmax 6м Qmax 75л/мин Ø1½" 130мм + гайки Ø1" AQUATICA (774033) Насосы данной серии предназначены для циркуляции воды в системах отопления, кондиционирования воздуха и горячего водоснабжения, В насосах данной серии, пользователь может самостоятельно выбрать...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Насос циркуляционный 65Вт Hmax 4м Qmax 63л/мин Ø1" 130мм + гайки ؾ" AQUATICA (774111)
В наличии 
Цена:
991.57 грн
Насос циркуляционный 65Вт Hmax 4м Qmax 63л/мин Ø1" 130мм + гайки ؾ" AQUATICA (774111) Насосы данной серии предназначены для перекачивания чистой воды, Могут применяться для циркуляции воды в центральных и зональных системах отопления, в системах кондиционирования воздуха и в системах горячего...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Насос циркуляционный 65Вт Hmax 4м Qmax 63л/мин Ø1½" 180мм + гайки Ø1" AQUATICA (774112)
В наличии 
Цена:
991.57 грн
Насос циркуляционный 65Вт Hmax 4м Qmax 63л/мин Ø1½" 180мм + гайки Ø1" AQUATICA (774112) Насосы данной серии предназначены для перекачивания чистой воды, Могут применяться для циркуляции воды в центральных и зональных системах отопления, в системах кондиционирования воздуха и в системах горячего...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Насос циркуляционный 100Вт Hmax 6м Qmax 75л/мин Ø1" 130мм + гайки ؾ" AQUATICA (774131)
В наличии 
Цена:
991.57 грн
Насос циркуляционный 100Вт Hmax 6м Qmax 75л/мин Ø1 130мм + гайки ؾ AQUATICA (774131) Насосы данной серии предназначены для перекачивания чистой воды, Могут применяться для циркуляции воды в центральных и зональных системах отопления, в системах кондиционирования воздуха и в системах горячего...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Насос циркуляционный 100Вт Hmax 6м Qmax 75л/мин Ø1½" 180мм + гайки Ø1" AQUATICA (774132)
В наличии 
Цена:
991.57 грн
Насос циркуляционный 100Вт Hmax 6м Qmax 75л/мин Ø1½" 180мм + гайки Ø1" AQUATICA (774132) Насосы данной серии предназначены для перекачивания чистой воды, Могут применяться для циркуляции воды в центральных и зональных системах отопления, в системах кондиционирования воздуха и в системах горячего...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Насос циркуляционный 245Вт Hmax 8м Qmax 200л/мин Ø1½" 180мм + гайки Ø1" AQUATICA (774141)
В наличии 
Цена:
2175.95 грн
Насос циркуляционный 245Вт Hmax 8м Qmax 200л/мин Ø1½" 180мм + гайки Ø1" AQUATICA (774141) Насосы данной серии предназначены для перекачивания чистой воды, Могут применяться для циркуляции воды в центральных и зональных системах отопления, в системах кондиционирования воздуха и в системах горячего...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Насос циркуляционный 245Вт Hmax 8м Qmax 200л/мин Ø2" 180мм + гайки Ø1¼" AQUATICA (774142)
В наличии 
Цена:
2175.95 грн
Насос циркуляционный 245Вт Hmax 8м Qmax 200л/мин Ø2" 180мм + гайки Ø1¼" AQUATICA (774142) Насосы данной серии предназначены для перекачивания чистой воды, Могут применяться для циркуляции воды в центральных и зональных системах отопления, в системах кондиционирования воздуха и в системах горячего...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Насос циркуляционный 100Вт Hmax 6м Qmax 75л/мин Ø2" 180мм + гайки Ø1½" AQUATICA (774134)
В наличии 
Цена:
991.57 грн
Насос циркуляционный 100Вт Hmax 6м Qmax 75л/мин Ø2" 180мм + гайки Ø1½" AQUATICA (774134) Насосы данной серии предназначены для перекачивания чистой воды, Могут применяться для циркуляции воды в центральных и зональных системах отопления, в системах кондиционирования воздуха и в системах горячего...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Насос циркуляционный 65Вт Hmax 4м Qmax 63л/мин Ø2" 180мм + гайки Ø1¼" AQUATICA (774114)
В наличии 
Цена:
991.57 грн
Насос циркуляционный 65Вт Hmax 4м Qmax 63л/мин Ø2" 180мм + гайки Ø1¼" AQUATICA (774114) Насосы данной серии предназначены для перекачивания чистой воды, Могут применяться для циркуляции воды в центральных и зональных системах отопления, в системах кондиционирования воздуха и в системах горячего...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Насос циркуляционный с термодатчиком 65Вт Hmax 4м Qmax 63л/мин Ø1" 130мм + гайки ؾ" AQUATICA (774011
В наличии 
Цена:
1459.82 грн
Насос циркуляционный с термодатчиком 65Вт Hmax 4м Qmax 63л/мин Ø1" 130мм + гайки ؾ" AQUATICA (774011) Насосы данной серии предназначены для циркуляции воды в системах отопления, кондиционирования воздуха и горячего водоснабжения, В насосах данной серии, пользователь может самостоятельно выбрать...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Насос циркуляционный с термодатчиком 65Вт Hmax 4м Qmax 63л/мин Ø1½" 180мм + гайки Ø1" AQUATICA (77401
В наличии 
Цена:
1459.82 грн
Насос циркуляционный с термодатчиком 65Вт Hmax 4м Qmax 63л/мин Ø1½" 180мм + гайки Ø1" AQUATICA (774012) Насосы данной серии предназначены для циркуляции воды в системах отопления, кондиционирования воздуха и горячего водоснабжения, В насосах данной серии, пользователь может самостоятельно выбрать...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Насос для повышения давления 120Вт Hmax 9м Qmax 30л/мин ؾ" 160мм + гайки ؽ" AQUATICA (774711)
В наличии 
Цена:
1569.99 грн
Насос для повышения давления 120Вт Hmax 9м Qmax 30л/мин ؾ 160мм + гайки ؽ AQUATICA (774711) Насосы данной серии предназначены для перекачивания чистой воды и повышения давления в существующей системе водоснабжения. Могут использоваться для создания напора перед водонагревателями, газовыми...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров AL-KO, Aquatica, Ebara, HAUS БТС ИНЖИНИРИНГ, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги