UAH
Products catalog Pentax  : BTS INZhINIRING : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Business
Reviews: 4
BTS INZhINIRING
+38 (063) 362-12-31

Products catalog Pentax

Faecal pumps DTRT 300
In stock 
Price:
27519.87 UAH
Drainage and fecal centrifugal pump that guarantees high head height value. chopper system enables pumping of sewage containing textile-tion or filamentous fibers, industrial, urban and zootechnical wastewater, wherein Thr-buet crushing suspended solids; It is available as a mobile version, and a...
Group: Chisel pumps
Faecal pumps DTRT 400
In stock 
Price:
40555.6 UAH
Drainage and fecal centrifugal pump that guarantees high head height value. chopper system enables pumping of sewage containing textile-tion or filamentous fibers, industrial, urban and zootechnical wastewater, wherein Thr-buet crushing suspended solids; It is available as a mobile version, and a...
Group: Chisel pumps
Faecal pumps 750 DTRT
In stock 
Price:
52033.6 UAH
Drainage and fecal centrifugal pump that guarantees high head height value. chopper system enables pumping of sewage containing textile-tion or filamentous fibers, industrial, urban and zootechnical wastewater, wherein Thr-buet crushing suspended solids; It is available as a mobile version, and a...
Group: Chisel pumps
Faecal pumps DTRT 550
In stock 
Price:
41102.17 UAH
Drainage and fecal centrifugal pump that guarantees high head height value. chopper system enables pumping of sewage containing textile-tion or filamentous fibers, industrial, urban and zootechnical wastewater, wherein Thr-buet crushing suspended solids; It is available as a mobile version, and a...
Group: Chisel pumps
Faecal pumps DTRT 200
In stock 
Price:
27410.56 UAH
Drainage and fecal centrifugal pump that guarantees high head height value. chopper system enables pumping of sewage containing textile-tion or filamentous fibers, industrial, urban and zootechnical wastewater, wherein Thr-buet crushing suspended solids; It is available as a mobile version, and a...
Group: Chisel pumps
Pump fecal DTRT 150
In stock 
Price:
27328.57 UAH
Drainage and fecal centrifugal pump that guarantees high head height value. chopper system enables pumping of sewage containing textile-tion or filamentous fibers, industrial, urban and zootechnical wastewater, wherein Thr-buet crushing suspended solids; It is available as a mobile version, and a...
Group: Chisel pumps
Faecal pumps DTRT 1000
In stock 
Price:
52634.83 UAH
Drainage and fecal centrifugal pump that guarantees high head height value. chopper system enables pumping of sewage containing textile-tion or filamentous fibers, industrial, urban and zootechnical wastewater, wherein Thr-buet crushing suspended solids; It is available as a mobile version, and a...
Group: Chisel pumps
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Pentax BTS INZhINIRING, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров Pentax  : БТС ИНЖИНИРИНГ : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Business
Отзывов: 4
БТС ИНЖИНИРИНГ
+38 (063) 362-12-31

Каталог товаров Pentax

Насос фекальный DTRT 300
В наличии 
Цена:
27284.06 грн
Дренажно-фекальный центробежный насос, гарантирующий высокое значение высоты напора. Система измельчителя позволяет осуществлять перекачку сточных вод с содержанием текстиль-ного или нитевидного волокна, промышленных, городских и зоотехнических сточных вод, где тре-буется дробление взвешенных...
Группа: Буровые насосы
Насос фекальный DTRT 400
В наличии 
Цена:
40208.09 грн
Дренажно-фекальный центробежный насос, гарантирующий высокое значение высоты напора. Система измельчителя позволяет осуществлять перекачку сточных вод с содержанием текстиль-ного или нитевидного волокна, промышленных, городских и зоотехнических сточных вод, где тре-буется дробление взвешенных...
Группа: Буровые насосы
Насос фекальний DTRT 750
В наличии 
Цена:
51587.74 грн
Дренажно-фекальный центробежный насос, гарантирующий высокое значение высоты напора. Система измельчителя позволяет осуществлять перекачку сточных вод с содержанием текстиль-ного или нитевидного волокна, промышленных, городских и зоотехнических сточных вод, где тре-буется дробление взвешенных...
Группа: Буровые насосы
Насос фекальний DTRT 550
В наличии 
Цена:
40749.98 грн
Дренажно-фекальный центробежный насос, гарантирующий высокое значение высоты напора. Система измельчителя позволяет осуществлять перекачку сточных вод с содержанием текстиль-ного или нитевидного волокна, промышленных, городских и зоотехнических сточных вод, где тре-буется дробление взвешенных...
Группа: Буровые насосы
Насос фекальный DTRT 200
В наличии 
Цена:
27175.69 грн
Дренажно-фекальный центробежный насос, гарантирующий высокое значение высоты напора. Система измельчителя позволяет осуществлять перекачку сточных вод с содержанием текстиль-ного или нитевидного волокна, промышленных, городских и зоотехнических сточных вод, где тре-буется дробление взвешенных...
Группа: Буровые насосы
Насос фекальный DTRT 150
В наличии 
Цена:
27094.4 грн
Дренажно-фекальный центробежный насос, гарантирующий высокое значение высоты напора. Система измельчителя позволяет осуществлять перекачку сточных вод с содержанием текстиль-ного или нитевидного волокна, промышленных, городских и зоотехнических сточных вод, где тре-буется дробление взвешенных...
Группа: Буровые насосы
Насос фекальный DTRT 1000
В наличии 
Цена:
52183.82 грн
Дренажно-фекальный центробежный насос, гарантирующий высокое значение высоты напора. Система измельчителя позволяет осуществлять перекачку сточных вод с содержанием текстиль-ного или нитевидного волокна, промышленных, городских и зоотехнических сточных вод, где тре-буется дробление взвешенных...
Группа: Буровые насосы
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Pentax БТС ИНЖИНИРИНГ, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги