UAH
Products catalog Aqua and ZENIT  : BTS INZhINIRING : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Gold
Reviews: 3
BTS INZhINIRING

Products catalog Aqua and ZENIT

Analog solenoid metering pump HC150 CST S / Liv.-3 03-12 / 04-10 / 05-08 230V PP-GL-VT
In stock 
Electromagnetic analog HC dosing pumps 150 CST S / Liv Analog metering pump for metering a constant frequency controlled piston stroke (0 ... 100% or 0 ... 20%) to ensure maximum accuracy in microdispensing. - Casing material: PBT (in a high temperature resistance). - Input for level sensor. -...
Group: Industrial pumps
In proportion to the solenoid metering pump HC150 mA + Liv.-0 1.5-05 / 02-03 / 03-01 230V PP-GL-VT
In stock 
Electromagnetic analog HC dosing pumps 150 mA pump can operate in continuous mode and a proportional mode by a signal of 4-20 mA. In the constant mode, the pump operates as a pump HC150 CST, and in proportional mode - the frequency of fuel injection is proportional to the power current signal from...
Group: Industrial pumps
Proportional solenoid metering pump HC150 mA + Liv.-4 10-04 / 12-02 / 14-00 230V PP-GL-VT
In stock 
Electromagnetic analog HC dosing pumps 150 mA pump can operate in continuous mode and a proportional mode by a signal of 4-20 mA. In the constant mode, the pump operates as a pump HC150 CST, and in proportional mode - the frequency of fuel injection is proportional to the power current signal from...
Group: Industrial pumps
Analog solenoid metering pump HC150 CST S / Liv.-0 1.5-05 / 02-03 / 03-01 230V PP-GL-VT
In stock 
Electromagnetic analog HC dosing pumps 150 CST S / Liv Analog metering pump for metering a constant frequency controlled piston stroke (0 ... 100% or 0 ... 20%) to ensure maximum accuracy in microdispensing. - Casing material: PBT (in a high temperature resistance). - Input for level sensor. -...
Group: Industrial pumps
Analog solenoid metering pump HC150 CST + Liv.-4 10-04 / 12-02 / 14-00 230V PP-GL-VT
In stock 
Electromagnetic analog HC dosing pumps 150 CST + Liv Analog metering pump for metering a constant frequency controlled stroke (10 ... 100%) and the volume (30 ... 100%). - Casing material: PBT (in a high temperature resistance). - Input for level sensor. - Analog Pulse frequency control 0-100% or...
Group: Industrial pumps
Proportional solenoid metering pump HC150 PI (1XN-1 / N) + Liv.-2 07-04 / 08-02 / 10-00 230V PP-GL-VT
In stock 
Electromagnetic analog metering pumps 150 HC PI pump can operate in continuous mode and a proportional mode, the signals from the pulse water meter. In the constant mode, the pump operates as a pump HC150 CST, and in proportional mode - injection frequency is proportional to the number of pulses...
Group: Industrial pumps
Proportional solenoid metering pump HC150 mA + Liv.-2 07-04 / 08-02 / 10-00 230V PP-GL-VT
In stock 
Electromagnetic analog HC dosing pumps 150 mA pump can operate in continuous mode and a proportional mode by a signal of 4-20 mA. In the constant mode, the pump operates as a pump HC150 CST, and in proportional mode - the frequency of fuel injection is proportional to the power current signal from...
Group: Industrial pumps
Proportional solenoid metering pump HC150 PI (1XN-1 / N) + Liv.-0 1.5-05 / 02-03 / 03-01 230V PP-GL-VT
In stock 
Electromagnetic analog metering pumps 150 HC PI pump can operate in continuous mode and a proportional mode, the signals from the pulse water meter. In the constant mode, the pump operates as a pump HC150 CST, and in proportional mode - injection frequency is proportional to the number of pulses...
Group: Industrial pumps
Proportional solenoid metering pump HC150 PI (1XN-1 / N) + Liv.-1 02-08 / 03-07 / 05-05 / 07-02 230V PP-GL-
In stock 
Electromagnetic analog metering pumps 150 HC PI pump can operate in continuous mode and a proportional mode, the signals from the pulse water meter. In the constant mode, the pump operates as a pump HC150 CST, and in proportional mode - injection frequency is proportional to the number of pulses...
Group: Industrial pumps
Proportional solenoid metering pump HC150 mA + Liv.-1 02-08 / 03-07 / 05-05 / 07-02 230V PP-GL-VT
In stock 
Electromagnetic analog HC dosing pumps 150 mA pump can operate in continuous mode and a proportional mode by a signal of 4-20 mA. In the constant mode, the pump operates as a pump HC150 CST, and in proportional mode - the frequency of fuel injection is proportional to the power current signal from...
Group: Industrial pumps
Proportional solenoid metering pump NC150 PI (1XN-1 / N) + Liv.-3 03-12 / 04-10 / 05-08 230V PP-GL-VT
In stock 
Electromagnetic analog metering pumps 150 HC PI pump can operate in continuous mode and a proportional mode, the signals from the pulse water meter. In the constant mode, the pump operates as a pump HC150 CST, and in proportional mode - injection frequency is proportional to the number of pulses...
Group: Industrial pumps
Analog solenoid metering pump HC150 CST + Liv.-0 1.5-05 / 02-03 / 03-01 230V PP-GL-VT
In stock 
Electromagnetic analog HC dosing pumps 150 CST + Liv Analog metering pump for metering a constant frequency controlled stroke (10 ... 100%) and the volume (30 ... 100%). - Casing material: PBT (in a high temperature resistance). - Input for level sensor. - Analog Pulse frequency control 0-100% or...
Group: Industrial pumps
Proportional solenoid metering pump HC150 PI (1XN-1 / N) + Liv.-4 10-04 / 12-02 / 14-00 230V PP-GL-VT
In stock 
Electromagnetic analog metering pumps 150 HC PI pump can operate in continuous mode and a proportional mode, the signals from the pulse water meter. In the constant mode, the pump operates as a pump HC150 CST, and in proportional mode - injection frequency is proportional to the number of pulses...
Group: Industrial pumps
Analog solenoid metering pump HC150 CST S / Liv.-4 10-04 / 12-02 / 14-00 230V PP-GL-VT
In stock 
Electromagnetic analog HC dosing pumps 150 CST S / Liv Analog metering pump for metering a constant frequency controlled piston stroke (0 ... 100% or 0 ... 20%) to ensure maximum accuracy in microdispensing. - Casing material: PBT (in a high temperature resistance). - Input for level sensor. -...
Group: Industrial pumps
Analog solenoid metering pump HC150 CST + Liv.-5 02-20 / 2,5-18 / 03-15 230V PP-GL-VT
In stock 
Electromagnetic analog HC dosing pumps 150 CST + Liv Analog metering pump for metering a constant frequency controlled stroke (10 ... 100%) and the volume (30 ... 100%). - Casing material: PBT (in a high temperature resistance). - Input for level sensor. - Analog Pulse frequency control 0-100% or...
Group: Industrial pumps
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Aqua and ZENIT BTS INZhINIRING, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров Aqua и ZENIT  : БТС ИНЖИНИРИНГ : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Gold
Отзывов: 3
БТС ИНЖИНИРИНГ

Каталог товаров Aqua и ZENIT

Аналоговый соленоидный дозирующий насос HC150 CST S/Liv.-3 03-12/04-10/05-08 230V PP-GL-VT
В наличии 
Цена:
4524 UAH
Электромагнитные аналоговые дозирующие насосы HC 150 CST S/Liv Аналоговый дозирующий насос для постоянного дозирования с регулируемой частотой хода поршня (0...100% или 0...20%) для обеспечения максимальной точности при микродозирования. - Материал корпуса: PBT (устойчивость к высокой...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Пропорционально соленоидный дозирующий насос HC150 mA+Liv.-0 1.5-05/02-03/03-01 230V PP-GL-VT
В наличии 
Цена:
5229 UAH
Электромагнитные аналоговые дозирующие насосы HC 150 mA Насос может работать как в постоянном режиме, так и в пропорциональном режиме по сигналу 4-20 мА. В постоянном режиме насос работает по схеме насоса HC150 CST, а в пропорциональном режиме - частота впрыска пропорциональна величине силы...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Пропорционально соленоидный дозирующий насос HC150 mA+Liv.-4 10-04/12-02/14-00 230V PP-GL-VT
В наличии 
Цена:
5497 UAH
Электромагнитные аналоговые дозирующие насосы HC 150 mA Насос может работать как в постоянном режиме, так и в пропорциональном режиме по сигналу 4-20 мА. В постоянном режиме насос работает по схеме насоса HC150 CST, а в пропорциональном режиме - частота впрыска пропорциональна величине силы...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Аналоговый соленоидный дозирующий насос HC150 CST S/Liv.-0 1.5-05/02-03/03-01 230V PP-GL-VT
В наличии 
Цена:
4256 UAH
Электромагнитные аналоговые дозирующие насосы HC 150 CST S/Liv Аналоговый дозирующий насос для постоянного дозирования с регулируемой частотой хода поршня (0...100% или 0...20%) для обеспечения максимальной точности при микродозирования. - Материал корпуса: PBT (устойчивость к высокой...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Аналоговый соленоидный дозирующий насос HC150 CST+Liv.-4 10-04/12-02/14-00 230V PP-GL-VT
В наличии 
Цена:
4889 UAH
Электромагнитные аналоговые дозирующие насосы HC 150 CST +Liv Аналоговый дозирующий насос для постоянного дозирования с регулируемой частотой хода поршня (10...100%) и объема (30...100%). - Материал корпуса: PBT (устойчивость к высокой температуры). - Вход для датчика уровня. - Аналоговое...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Пропорционально соленоидный дозирующий насос HC150 PI (1XN-1/N)+Liv.-2 07-04/08-02/10-00 230V PP-GL-VT
В наличии 
Цена:
5229 UAH
Электромагнитные аналоговые дозирующие насосы HC 150 PI Насос может работать как в постоянном режиме, так и в пропорциональном режиме по сигналам от импульсного водомера. В постоянном режиме насос работает по схеме насоса HC150 CST, а в пропорциональном режиме - частота впрыска пропорциональна...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Пропорционально соленоидный дозирующий насос HC150 mA+Liv.-2 07-04/08-02/10-00 230V PP-GL-VT
В наличии 
Цена:
5229 UAH
Электромагнитные аналоговые дозирующие насосы HC 150 mA Насос может работать как в постоянном режиме, так и в пропорциональном режиме по сигналу 4-20 мА. В постоянном режиме насос работает по схеме насоса HC150 CST, а в пропорциональном режиме - частота впрыска пропорциональна величине силы...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Пропорционально соленоидный дозирующий насос HC150 PI (1XN-1/N)+Liv.-0 1.5-05/02-03/03-01 230V PP-GL-VT
В наличии 
Цена:
5229 UAH
Электромагнитные аналоговые дозирующие насосы HC 150 PI Насос может работать как в постоянном режиме, так и в пропорциональном режиме по сигналам от импульсного водомера. В постоянном режиме насос работает по схеме насоса HC150 CST, а в пропорциональном режиме - частота впрыска пропорциональна...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Пропорционально соленоидный дозирующий насос HC150 PI (1XN-1/N)+Liv.-1 02-08/03-07/05-05/07-02 230V PP-GL-
В наличии 
Цена:
5229 UAH
Электромагнитные аналоговые дозирующие насосы HC 150 PI Насос может работать как в постоянном режиме, так и в пропорциональном режиме по сигналам от импульсного водомера. В постоянном режиме насос работает по схеме насоса HC150 CST, а в пропорциональном режиме - частота впрыска пропорциональна...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Пропорционально соленоидный дозирующий насос HC150 mA+Liv.-1 02-08/03-07/05-05/07-02 230V PP-GL-VT
В наличии 
Цена:
5229 UAH
Электромагнитные аналоговые дозирующие насосы HC 150 mA Насос может работать как в постоянном режиме, так и в пропорциональном режиме по сигналу 4-20 мА. В постоянном режиме насос работает по схеме насоса HC150 CST, а в пропорциональном режиме - частота впрыска пропорциональна величине силы...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Пропорционально соленоидный дозирующий насос НC150 PI (1XN-1/N)+Liv.-3 03-12/04-10/05-08 230V PP-GL-VT
В наличии 
Цена:
5497 UAH
Электромагнитные аналоговые дозирующие насосы HC 150 PI Насос может работать как в постоянном режиме, так и в пропорциональном режиме по сигналам от импульсного водомера. В постоянном режиме насос работает по схеме насоса HC150 CST, а в пропорциональном режиме - частота впрыска пропорциональна...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Аналоговый соленоидный дозирующий насос HC150 CST+Liv.-0 1.5-05/02-03/03-01 230V PP-GL-VT
В наличии 
Цена:
4621 UAH
Электромагнитные аналоговые дозирующие насосы HC 150 CST +Liv Аналоговый дозирующий насос для постоянного дозирования с регулируемой частотой хода поршня (10...100%) и объема (30...100%). - Материал корпуса: PBT (устойчивость к высокой температуры). - Вход для датчика уровня. - Аналоговое...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Пропорционально соленоидный дозирующий насос HC150 PI (1XN-1/N)+Liv.-4 10-04/12-02/14-00 230V PP-GL-VT
В наличии 
Цена:
5497 UAH
Электромагнитные аналоговые дозирующие насосы HC 150 PI Насос может работать как в постоянном режиме, так и в пропорциональном режиме по сигналам от импульсного водомера. В постоянном режиме насос работает по схеме насоса HC150 CST, а в пропорциональном режиме - частота впрыска пропорциональна...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Аналоговый соленоидный дозирующий насос HC150 CST S/Liv.-4 10-04/12-02/14-00 230V PP-GL-VT
В наличии 
Цена:
4524 UAH
Электромагнитные аналоговые дозирующие насосы HC 150 CST S/Liv Аналоговый дозирующий насос для постоянного дозирования с регулируемой частотой хода поршня (0...100% или 0...20%) для обеспечения максимальной точности при микродозирования. - Материал корпуса: PBT (устойчивость к высокой...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Аналоговый соленоидный дозирующий насос HC150 CST+Liv.-5 02-20/2,5-18/03-15 230V PP-GL-VT
В наличии 
Цена:
4889 UAH
Электромагнитные аналоговые дозирующие насосы HC 150 CST +Liv Аналоговый дозирующий насос для постоянного дозирования с регулируемой частотой хода поршня (10...100%) и объема (30...100%). - Материал корпуса: PBT (устойчивость к высокой температуры). - Вход для датчика уровня. - Аналоговое...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Aqua и ZENIT БТС ИНЖИНИРИНГ, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги