UAH
Products catalog Dongyin  : BTS INZhINIRING : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Gold
Reviews: 3
BTS INZhINIRING

Products catalog Dongyin

The pump vortex skvazhinnyy0.75kVt H 54 (30) m Q 40 (20) l / min? 75mm AQUATICA (DONGYIN) (777,302)
In stock 
The pump vortex downhole 0.75kVt H 54 (30) m Q 40 (20) l / min 75mm AQUATICA (DONGYIN) (777,302) of the pumps are designed for pumping clean water and can be used: for residential use with the water supply from the wells and reservoirs ( mandatory installation cooling jacket), for pumping water...
Group: Household pumps
Centrifugal pump downhole 5.5kW 380 214 H (140) m Q 180 (130) l / min? 102mm AQUATICA (DONGYIN) (777
In stock 
Centrifugal pump downhole 5.5kW 380 214 H (140) m Q 180 (130) l / min 102mm AQUATICA (DONGYIN) (7,771,573) of the pumps are designed for pumping clean water and can be used: for residential use with the water supply from the wells and reservoirs (mandatory installation of a cooling jacket), for...
Group: Household pumps
Centrifugal pump downhole 7.5kW H 380 104 (58) m Q 665 (500) l / min? 151mm AQUATICA (DONGYIN) (7776
In stock 
Centrifugal pump downhole 7.5kW H 380 104 (58) m Q 665 (500) l / min 151mm AQUATICA (DONGYIN) (7,776,453) of the pumps are designed for pumping clean water and can be used: for domestic and industrial use in water supply from wells and tanks (mandatory installation cooling jacket), for pumping...
Group: Household pumps
Centrifugal pump downhole 0.37kVt H 66 (43) m Q 40 (25) l / min? 66mm AQUATICA (DONGYIN) (777,072)
In stock 
Centrifugal pump downhole 0.37kVt H 66 (43) m Q 40 (25) l / min 66mm AQUATICA (DONGYIN) (777,072) of the pumps are designed for pumping clean water and can be used: for residential use with the water supply from the wells and reservoirs ( mandatory installation cooling jacket), for pumping water...
Group: Household pumps
Centrifugal pump downhole 1.1kW 134 H (105) m Q 55 (33) l / min? 102mm AQUATICA (DONGYIN) (777,124)
In stock 
Centrifugal pump downhole 1.1kW 134 H (105) m Q 55 (33) l / min 102mm AQUATICA (DONGYIN) (777,124) of the pumps are designed for pumping clean water and can be used: for residential use with the water supply from the wells and reservoirs ( mandatory installation cooling jacket), for pumping water...
Group: Household pumps
Centrifugal pump downhole 0.75kVt H 73 (50) Q m 100 (67) L / min? 102mm AQUATICA (DONGYIN) (777,132)
In stock 
Centrifugal pump downhole 0.75kVt H 73 (50) Q m 100 (67) L / min 102mm AQUATICA (DONGYIN) (777,132) of the pumps are designed for pumping clean water and can be used: for residential use with the water supply from the wells and reservoirs ( mandatory installation cooling jacket), for pumping water...
Group: Household pumps
The pump vortex skvazhinnyy1.1kVt H 100 (38) m Q 45 (30) l / min? 96mm AQUATICA (DONGYIN) (777,312)
In stock 
The pump vortex downhole 1.1kW H 100 (38) m Q 45 (30) l / min 96mm AQUATICA (DONGYIN) (777,312) of the pumps are designed for pumping clean water and can be used: for residential use with the water supply from the wells and reservoirs ( mandatory installation cooling jacket), for pumping water into...
Group: Household pumps
Centrifugal pump downhole 0.75kVt H 44 (30) m Q 180 (133) l / min? 102mm AQUATICA (DONGYIN) (777,151)
In stock 
Centrifugal pump downhole 0.75kVt H 44 (30) m Q 180 (133) l / min 102mm AQUATICA (DONGYIN) (777,151) of the pumps are designed for pumping clean water and can be used: for residential use with the water supply from the wells and reservoirs ( mandatory installation cooling jacket), for pumping water...
Group: Household pumps
Centrifugal pump downhole 0.55kVt H 46 (34) m Q 90 (60) l / min? 80mm AQUATICA (DONGYIN) (777,091)
In stock 
Centrifugal pump downhole 0.55kVt H 46 (34) m Q 90 (60) l / min 80mm AQUATICA (DONGYIN) (777,091) of the pumps are designed for pumping clean water and can be used: for residential use with the water supply from the wells and reservoirs ( mandatory installation cooling jacket), for pumping water...
Group: Household pumps
Centrifugal pump downhole 0.75kVt H 62 (46) m Q 90 (60) l / min? 80mm AQUATICA (DONGYIN) (777,092)
In stock 
Centrifugal pump downhole 0.75kVt H 62 (46) m Q 90 (60) l / min 80mm AQUATICA (DONGYIN) (777,092) of the pumps are designed for pumping clean water and can be used: for residential use with the water supply from the wells and reservoirs ( mandatory installation cooling jacket), for pumping water...
Group: Household pumps
Centrifugal pump downhole 0.75kVt H 78 (62) m Q 80 (60) l / min? 94mm AQUATICA (DONGYIN) (777,114)
In stock 
? Centrifugal pump downhole 0.75kVt H 78 (62) m Q 80 (60) l / min 94mm AQUATICA (DONGYIN) (777,114) of the pumps are designed for pumping clean water and can be used: for residential use with the water supply from the wells and reservoirs ( mandatory installation cooling jacket), for pumping water...
Group: Household pumps
Centrifugal pump downhole 1.1kW H 112 (89) m Q 80 (60) l / min? 94mm AQUATICA (DONGYIN) (777,115)
In stock 
Centrifugal pump downhole 1.1kW H 112 (89) m Q 80 (60) l / min 94mm AQUATICA (DONGYIN) (777,115) of the pumps are designed for pumping clean water and can be used: for residential use with the water supply from the wells and reservoirs ( mandatory installation cooling jacket), for pumping water...
Group: Household pumps
Centrifugal pump downhole 0.37kVt H 56 (44) m Q 55 (35) l / min? 102mm AQUATICA (DONGYIN) (777,121)
In stock 
Centrifugal pump downhole 0.37kVt H 56 (44) m Q 55 (35) l / min 102mm AQUATICA (DONGYIN) (777,121) of the pumps are designed for pumping clean water and can be used: for residential use with the water supply from the wells and reservoirs ( mandatory installation cooling jacket), for pumping water...
Group: Household pumps
Centrifugal pump downhole 0.55kVt H 77 (60) m Q 55 (33) l / min? 102mm AQUATICA (DONGYIN) (777,122)
In stock 
Centrifugal pump downhole 0.55kVt H 77 (60) m Q 55 (33) l / min 102mm AQUATICA (DONGYIN) (777,122) of the pumps are designed for pumping clean water and can be used: for residential use with the water supply from the wells and reservoirs ( mandatory installation cooling jacket), for pumping water...
Group: Household pumps
Centrifugal pump downhole 0.75kVt H 98 (75) m Q 55 (33) l / min? 102mm AQUATICA (DONGYIN) (777,123)
In stock 
Centrifugal pump downhole 0.75kVt H 98 (75) m Q 55 (33) l / min 102mm AQUATICA (DONGYIN) (777,123) of the pumps are designed for pumping clean water and can be used: for residential use with the water supply from the wells and reservoirs ( mandatory installation cooling jacket), for pumping water...
Group: Household pumps
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Dongyin BTS INZhINIRING, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров Dongyin  : БТС ИНЖИНИРИНГ : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Gold
Отзывов: 3
БТС ИНЖИНИРИНГ

Каталог товаров Dongyin

Насос вихревой скважинный0.75кВт H 54(30)м Q 40(20)л/мин Ø75мм AQUATICA (DONGYIN) (777302)
В наличии 
Насос вихревой скважинный 0.75кВт H 54(30)м Q 40(20)л/мин Ø75мм AQUATICA (DONGYIN) (777302) Насосы данной серии предназначены для перекачивания чистой воды и могут применяться: для бытового использования при водоснабжении из скважин и резервуаров (обязательная установка кожуха охлаждения), для...
Группа: Бытовые насосы
Насос центробежный скважинный 380В 5.5кВт H 214(140)м Q 180(130)л/мин Ø102мм AQUATICA (DONGYIN) (777
В наличии 
Насос центробежный скважинный 380В 5.5кВт H 214(140)м Q 180(130)л/мин Ø102мм AQUATICA (DONGYIN) (7771573) Насосы данной серии предназначены для перекачивания чистой воды и могут применяться: для бытового использования при водоснабжении из скважин и резервуаров (обязательная установка кожуха...
Группа: Бытовые насосы
Насос центробежный скважинный 380В 7.5кВт H 104(58)м Q 665(500)л/мин Ø151мм AQUATICA (DONGYIN) (7776
В наличии 
Насос центробежный скважинный 380В 7.5кВт H 104(58)м Q 665(500)л/мин Ø151мм AQUATICA (DONGYIN) (7776453) Насосы данной серии предназначены для перекачивания чистой воды и могут применяться: для бытового и индустриального использования при водоснабжении из скважин и резервуаров (обязательная...
Группа: Бытовые насосы
Насос центробежный скважинный 0.37кВт H 66(43)м Q 40(25)л/мин Ø66мм AQUATICA (DONGYIN) (777072)
В наличии 
Насос центробежный скважинный 0.37кВт H 66(43)м Q 40(25)л/мин Ø66мм AQUATICA (DONGYIN) (777072) Насосы данной серии предназначены для перекачивания чистой воды и могут применяться: для бытового использования при водоснабжении из скважин и резервуаров (обязательная установка кожуха охлаждения), для...
Группа: Бытовые насосы
Насос центробежный скважинный 1.1кВт H 134(105)м Q 55(33)л/мин Ø102мм AQUATICA (DONGYIN) (777124)
В наличии 
Насос центробежный скважинный 1.1кВт H 134(105)м Q 55(33)л/мин Ø102мм AQUATICA (DONGYIN) (777124) Насосы данной серии предназначены для перекачивания чистой воды и могут применяться: для бытового использования при водоснабжении из скважин и резервуаров (обязательная установка кожуха охлаждения),...
Группа: Бытовые насосы
Насос центробежный скважинный 0.75кВт H 73(50)м Q 100(67)л/мин Ø102мм AQUATICA (DONGYIN) (777132)
В наличии 
Насос центробежный скважинный 0.75кВт H 73(50)м Q 100(67)л/мин Ø102мм AQUATICA (DONGYIN) (777132) Насосы данной серии предназначены для перекачивания чистой воды и могут применяться: для бытового использования при водоснабжении из скважин и резервуаров (обязательная установка кожуха охлаждения),...
Группа: Бытовые насосы
Насос вихревой скважинный1.1кВт H 100(38)м Q 45(30)л/мин Ø96мм AQUATICA (DONGYIN) (777312)
В наличии 
Насос вихревой скважинный 1.1кВт H 100(38)м Q 45(30)л/мин Ø96мм AQUATICA (DONGYIN) (777312) Насосы данной серии предназначены для перекачивания чистой воды и могут применяться: для бытового использования при водоснабжении из скважин и резервуаров (обязательная установка кожуха охлаждения), для...
Группа: Бытовые насосы
Насос центробежный скважинный 0.75кВт H 44(30)м Q 180(133)л/мин Ø102мм AQUATICA (DONGYIN) (777151)
В наличии 
Насос центробежный скважинный 0.75кВт H 44(30)м Q 180(133)л/мин Ø102мм AQUATICA (DONGYIN) (777151) Насосы данной серии предназначены для перекачивания чистой воды и могут применяться: для бытового использования при водоснабжении из скважин и резервуаров (обязательная установка кожуха охлаждения),...
Группа: Бытовые насосы
Насос центробежный скважинный 0.55кВт H 46(34)м Q 90(60)л/мин Ø80мм AQUATICA (DONGYIN) (777091)
В наличии 
Насос центробежный скважинный 0.55кВт H 46(34)м Q 90(60)л/мин Ø80мм AQUATICA (DONGYIN) (777091) Насосы данной серии предназначены для перекачивания чистой воды и могут применяться: для бытового использования при водоснабжении из скважин и резервуаров (обязательная установка кожуха охлаждения), для...
Группа: Бытовые насосы
Насос центробежный скважинный 0.75кВт H 62(46)м Q 90(60)л/мин Ø80мм AQUATICA (DONGYIN) (777092)
В наличии 
Насос центробежный скважинный 0.75кВт H 62(46)м Q 90(60)л/мин Ø80мм AQUATICA (DONGYIN) (777092) Насосы данной серии предназначены для перекачивания чистой воды и могут применяться: для бытового использования при водоснабжении из скважин и резервуаров (обязательная установка кожуха охлаждения), для...
Группа: Бытовые насосы
Насос центробежный скважинный 0.75кВт H 78(62)м Q 80(60)л/мин Ø94мм AQUATICA (DONGYIN) (777114)
В наличии 
Насос центробежный скважинный 0.75кВт H 78(62)м Q 80(60)л/мин Ø94мм AQUATICA (DONGYIN) (777114) Насосы данной серии предназначены для перекачивания чистой воды и могут применяться: для бытового использования при водоснабжении из скважин и резервуаров (обязательная установка кожуха охлаждения), для...
Группа: Бытовые насосы
Насос центробежный скважинный 1.1кВт H 112(89)м Q 80(60)л/мин Ø94мм AQUATICA (DONGYIN) (777115)
В наличии 
Насос центробежный скважинный 1.1кВт H 112(89)м Q 80(60)л/мин Ø94мм AQUATICA (DONGYIN) (777115) Насосы данной серии предназначены для перекачивания чистой воды и могут применяться: для бытового использования при водоснабжении из скважин и резервуаров (обязательная установка кожуха охлаждения), для...
Группа: Бытовые насосы
Насос центробежный скважинный 0.37кВт H 56(44)м Q 55(35)л/мин Ø102мм AQUATICA (DONGYIN) (777121)
В наличии 
Насос центробежный скважинный 0.37кВт H 56(44)м Q 55(35)л/мин Ø102мм AQUATICA (DONGYIN) (777121) Насосы данной серии предназначены для перекачивания чистой воды и могут применяться: для бытового использования при водоснабжении из скважин и резервуаров (обязательная установка кожуха охлаждения), для...
Группа: Бытовые насосы
Насос центробежный скважинный 0.55кВт H 77(60)м Q 55(33)л/мин Ø102мм AQUATICA (DONGYIN) (777122)
В наличии 
Насос центробежный скважинный 0.55кВт H 77(60)м Q 55(33)л/мин Ø102мм AQUATICA (DONGYIN) (777122) Насосы данной серии предназначены для перекачивания чистой воды и могут применяться: для бытового использования при водоснабжении из скважин и резервуаров (обязательная установка кожуха охлаждения), для...
Группа: Бытовые насосы
Насос центробежный скважинный 0.75кВт H 98(75)м Q 55(33)л/мин Ø102мм AQUATICA (DONGYIN) (777123)
В наличии 
Насос центробежный скважинный 0.75кВт H 98(75)м Q 55(33)л/мин Ø102мм AQUATICA (DONGYIN) (777123) Насосы данной серии предназначены для перекачивания чистой воды и могут применяться: для бытового использования при водоснабжении из скважин и резервуаров (обязательная установка кожуха охлаждения), для...
Группа: Бытовые насосы
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Dongyin БТС ИНЖИНИРИНГ, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги