UAH
Products catalog Dongyin  : BTS INZhINIRING : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Business
Reviews: 3
BTS INZhINIRING

Products catalog Dongyin

Centrifugal pump 1.8kVt 197 H (152) m Q 55 (35) l / min? 102mm 20m cable mid DONGYIN (778,448)
In stock 
Price:
5489.76 UAH
Centrifugal pump 1.8kVt 197 H (152) m Q 55 (35) l / min 102mm 20m cable mid DONGYIN (778 448) Applications These pumps are designed for pumping clean water and can be used: for residential use with the water supply from the wells and reservoirs (mandatory installation cooling jacket), for pumping...
Group: Household pumps
Centrifugal pump 0.55kVt H 63 (49) m Q 55 (35) l / min? 102mm mid DONGYIN (778,122)
In stock 
Price:
2800.9 UAH
0.55kVt centrifugal pump 63 H (49) M Q 55 (35) l / min 102mm mid DONGYIN (778 122) Applications These pumps are designed for pumping clean water and can be used: for residential use with the water supply from the wells and reservoirs (compulsory installing cooling jacket), for pumping water into...
Group: Household pumps
Centrifugal pump 0.75kVt H 84 (65) m Q 55 (35) l / min? 102mm mid DONGYIN (778,123)
In stock 
Price:
3080.99 UAH
0.75kVt centrifugal pump 84 H (65) M Q 55 (35) l / min 102mm mid DONGYIN (778 123) Applications These pumps are designed for pumping clean water and can be used: for residential use with the water supply from the wells and reservoirs (compulsory installing cooling jacket), for pumping water into...
Group: Household pumps
Centrifugal pump 0.92kVt H 105 (82) m Q 55 (35) l / min? 102mm mid DONGYIN (778,124)
In stock 
Price:
3445.11 UAH
Centrifugal pump 0.92kVt H 105 (82) m Q 55 (35) l / min 102mm mid DONGYIN (778 124) Applications These pumps are designed for pumping clean water and can be used: for residential use with the water supply from the wells and reservoirs (compulsory installing cooling jacket), for pumping water into...
Group: Household pumps
Centrifugal pump 1.1kW H 127 (98) m Q 55 (35) l / min? 102mm mid DONGYIN (778,125)
In stock 
Price:
3837.23 UAH
Centrifugal pump 1.1kW H 127 (98) m Q 55 (35) l / min 102mm mid DONGYIN (778 125) Applications These pumps are designed for pumping clean water and can be used: for domestic use in water supply from wells and reservoirs (compulsory installing cooling jacket), for pumping water into the tanks, for...
Group: Household pumps
Centrifugal pump 1.3kVt 148 H (114) m Q 55 (35) l / min? 102mm mid DONGYIN (778,126)
In stock 
Price:
4229.36 UAH
Centrifugal pump 1.3kVt 148 H (114) m Q 55 (35) l / min 102mm mid DONGYIN (778 126) Applications These pumps are designed for pumping clean water and can be used: for residential use with the water supply from the wells and reservoirs (compulsory installing cooling jacket), for pumping water into...
Group: Household pumps
Centrifugal pump 1.5kW 169 H (131) m Q 55 (35) l / min? 102mm mid DONGYIN (778,127)
In stock 
Price:
4565.47 UAH
Centrifugal pump 1.5kW 169 H (131) m Q 55 (35) l / min 102mm mid DONGYIN (778 127) Applications These pumps are designed for pumping clean water and can be used: for residential use with the water supply from the wells and reservoirs (compulsory installing cooling jacket), for pumping water into...
Group: Household pumps
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Dongyin BTS INZhINIRING, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров Dongyin  : БТС ИНЖИНИРИНГ : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Business
Отзывов: 3
БТС ИНЖИНИРИНГ

Каталог товаров Dongyin

Насос центробежный 1.8кВт H 197(152)м Q 55(35)л/мин Ø102мм 20м кабеля mid DONGYIN (778448)
В наличии 
Цена:
5489.05 грн
Насос центробежный 1.8кВт H 197(152)м Q 55(35)л/мин Ø102мм 20м кабеля mid DONGYIN (778448) Область применения Насосы данной серии предназначены для перекачивания чистой воды и могут применяться: для бытового использования при водоснабжении из скважин и резервуаров (обязательная установка кожуха...
Группа: Бытовые насосы
Насос центробежный 0.55кВт H 63(49)м Q 55(35)л/мин Ø102мм mid DONGYIN (778122)
В наличии 
Цена:
2800.54 грн
Насос центробежный 0.55кВт H 63(49)м Q 55(35)л/мин Ø102мм mid DONGYIN (778122) Область применения Насосы данной серии предназначены для перекачивания чистой воды и могут применяться: для бытового использования при водоснабжении из скважин и резервуаров (обязательная установка кожуха охлаждения),...
Группа: Бытовые насосы
Насос центробежный 0.75кВт H 84(65)м Q 55(35)л/мин Ø102мм mid DONGYIN (778123)
В наличии 
Цена:
3080.59 грн
Насос центробежный 0.75кВт H 84(65)м Q 55(35)л/мин Ø102мм mid DONGYIN (778123) Область применения Насосы данной серии предназначены для перекачивания чистой воды и могут применяться: для бытового использования при водоснабжении из скважин и резервуаров (обязательная установка кожуха охлаждения),...
Группа: Бытовые насосы
Насос центробежный 0.92кВт H 105(82)м Q 55(35)л/мин Ø102мм mid DONGYIN (778124)
В наличии 
Цена:
3444.66 грн
Насос центробежный 0.92кВт H 105(82)м Q 55(35)л/мин Ø102мм mid DONGYIN (778124) Область применения Насосы данной серии предназначены для перекачивания чистой воды и могут применяться: для бытового использования при водоснабжении из скважин и резервуаров (обязательная установка кожуха охлаждения),...
Группа: Бытовые насосы
Насос центробежный 1.1кВт H 127(98)м Q 55(35)л/мин Ø102мм mid DONGYIN (778125)
В наличии 
Цена:
3836.74 грн
Насос центробежный 1.1кВт H 127(98)м Q 55(35)л/мин Ø102мм mid DONGYIN (778125) Область применения Насосы данной серии предназначены для перекачивания чистой воды и могут применяться: для бытового использования при водоснабжении из скважин и резервуаров (обязательная установка кожуха охлаждения),...
Группа: Бытовые насосы
Насос центробежный 1.3кВт H 148(114)м Q 55(35)л/мин Ø102мм mid DONGYIN (778126)
В наличии 
Цена:
4228.81 грн
Насос центробежный 1.3кВт H 148(114)м Q 55(35)л/мин Ø102мм mid DONGYIN (778126) Область применения Насосы данной серии предназначены для перекачивания чистой воды и могут применяться: для бытового использования при водоснабжении из скважин и резервуаров (обязательная установка кожуха охлаждения),...
Группа: Бытовые насосы
Насос центробежный 1.5кВт H 169(131)м Q 55(35)л/мин Ø102мм mid DONGYIN (778127)
В наличии 
Цена:
4564.88 грн
Насос центробежный 1.5кВт H 169(131)м Q 55(35)л/мин Ø102мм mid DONGYIN (778127) Область применения Насосы данной серии предназначены для перекачивания чистой воды и могут применяться: для бытового использования при водоснабжении из скважин и резервуаров (обязательная установка кожуха охлаждения),...
Группа: Бытовые насосы
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Dongyin БТС ИНЖИНИРИНГ, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги