UAH
Products catalog Euroaqua  : BTS INZhINIRING : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Business
Reviews: 3
BTS INZhINIRING

Products catalog Euroaqua

Centrifugal well pump 100QJD204-1,1
In stock 
Price:
5149.12 UAH
100QJD deep multistage centrifugal pumps are used to supply pure water from wells and wells with an inner diameter of at least 102mm. The pump housing is made using stainless steel and is resistant to abrasion. Used in water supply systems of private houses and cottages, irrigation installations,...
Group: Household pumps
Centrifugal well pump 75QJD122-0,55
In stock 
Price:
3706.23 UAH
Multistage centrifugal submersible pumps are used to supply pure water out of wells and an inner diameter of 75 mm. Used for general vodopostavok, creating pressure in the water mains, irrigation settings, etc. Can be applied using mechanical or electronic control circuit in the automatic water...
Group: Household pumps
Centrifugal well pump 75QJD140-1,1
In stock 
Price:
5432.04 UAH
Multistage centrifugal submersible pumps are used to supply pure water out of wells and an inner diameter of 75 mm. Used for general vodopostavok, creating pressure in the water mains, irrigation settings, etc. Can be applied using mechanical or electronic control circuit in the automatic water...
Group: Household pumps
Centrifugal well pump 75QJD115-0,37
In stock 
Price:
3593.07 UAH
Multistage centrifugal submersible pumps are used to supply pure water out of wells and an inner diameter of 75 mm. Used for general vodopostavok, creating pressure in the water mains, irrigation settings, etc. Can be applied using mechanical or electronic control circuit in the automatic water...
Group: Household pumps
Centrifugal well pump 75QJD130-0,75
In stock 
Price:
4300.36 UAH
Multistage centrifugal submersible pumps are used to supply pure water out of wells and an inner diameter of 75 mm. Used for general vodopostavok, creating pressure in the water mains, irrigation settings, etc. Can be applied using mechanical or electronic control circuit in the automatic water...
Group: Household pumps
Centrifugal well pump 75QJD110-0,25
In stock 
Price:
3338.44 UAH
Multistage centrifugal submersible pumps are used to supply pure water out of wells and an inner diameter of 75 mm. Used for general vodopostavok, creating pressure in the water mains, irrigation settings, etc. Can be applied using mechanical or electronic control circuit in the automatic water...
Group: Household pumps
Centrifugal well pump 90QJD126-1,5
In stock 
Price:
5573.5 UAH
Multistage centrifugal submersible pumps are used to supply pure water out of wells and an inner diameter of 90 mm. Used for general vodopostavok, creating pressure in the water mains, irrigation settings, etc. Can be applied using mechanical or electronic control circuit in the automatic water...
Group: Household pumps
Centrifugal well pump 100QJD196-0,55
In stock 
Price:
4017.44 UAH
100QJD deep multistage centrifugal pumps are used to supply pure water from wells and wells with an inner diameter of at least 102mm. The pump housing is made using stainless steel and is resistant to abrasion. Used in water supply systems of private houses and cottages, irrigation installations,...
Group: Household pumps
Centrifugal well pump 100QJD208-1,5
In stock 
Price:
5941.29 UAH
100QJD deep multistage centrifugal pumps are used to supply pure water from wells and wells with an inner diameter of at least 102mm. The pump housing is made using stainless steel and is resistant to abrasion. Used in water supply systems of private houses and cottages, irrigation installations,...
Group: Household pumps
Centrifugal well pump 90QJD109-0,37
In stock 
Price:
3508.19 UAH
Multistage centrifugal submersible pumps are used to supply pure water out of wells and an inner diameter of 90 mm. Used for general vodopostavok, creating pressure in the water mains, irrigation settings, etc. Can be applied using mechanical or electronic control circuit in the automatic water...
Group: Household pumps
Centrifugal well pump 100QJD201-0,75
In stock 
Price:
4526.7 UAH
100QJD deep multistage centrifugal pumps are used to supply pure water from wells and wells with an inner diameter of at least 102mm. The pump housing is made using stainless steel and is resistant to abrasion. Used in water supply systems of private houses and cottages, irrigation installations,...
Group: Household pumps
Centrifugal well pump 90QJD112-0,55
In stock 
Price:
3847.69 UAH
Multistage centrifugal submersible pumps are used to supply pure water out of wells and an inner diameter of 90 mm. Used for general vodopostavok, creating pressure in the water mains, irrigation settings, etc. Can be applied using mechanical or electronic control circuit in the automatic water...
Group: Household pumps
Centrifugal well pump 90QJD118-0,75
In stock 
Price:
4130.61 UAH
Multistage centrifugal submersible pumps are used to supply pure water out of wells and an inner diameter of 90 mm. Used for general vodopostavok, creating pressure in the water mains, irrigation settings, etc. Can be applied using mechanical or electronic control circuit in the automatic water...
Group: Household pumps
Centrifugal well pump 90QJD122-1,1
In stock 
Price:
4526.7 UAH
Multistage centrifugal submersible pumps are used to supply pure water out of wells and an inner diameter of 90 mm. Used for general vodopostavok, creating pressure in the water mains, irrigation settings, etc. Can be applied using mechanical or electronic control circuit in the automatic water...
Group: Household pumps
Vortex downhole pump 4SKM100
In stock 
Price:
4074.03 UAH
Vortex submersible pumps are used to supply clean drinking water from the wells and wells with an internal diameter of 110mm. They are used for automatic water supply systems, irrigation plants in agriculture, horticulture. Can be applied using mechanical or electronic control circuit in the...
Group: Household pumps
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Euroaqua BTS INZhINIRING, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров Euroaqua  : БТС ИНЖИНИРИНГ : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Business
Отзывов: 3
БТС ИНЖИНИРИНГ

Каталог товаров Euroaqua

Центробежный скважинный насос 100QJD204-1,1
В наличии 
Цена:
5158.99 грн
Центробежные многоступенчатые глубинные насосы 100QJD предназначены для подачи чистой воды из колодцев и скважин с внутренним диаметром не менее 102мм. Корпус насоса выполнен с использованием нержавеющей стали и устойчив к воздействию абразивных материалов. Используются в системах водоснабжения...
Группа: Бытовые насосы
Центробежный скважинный насос 75QJD122-0,55
В наличии 
Цена:
3713.34 грн
Центробежные многоступенчатые глубинные насосы предназначены для подачи чистой воды из колодцев и скважин внутренним диаметром от 75 мм. Используются для общего водопоставок, создания давления в водных магистралях, оросительных установках и т.д. Могут применяться с использованием механической или...
Группа: Бытовые насосы
Центробежный скважинный насос 75QJD140-1,1
В наличии 
Цена:
5442.45 грн
Центробежные многоступенчатые глубинные насосы предназначены для подачи чистой воды из колодцев и скважин внутренним диаметром от 75 мм. Используются для общего водопоставок, создания давления в водных магистралях, оросительных установках и т.д. Могут применяться с использованием механической или...
Группа: Бытовые насосы
Центробежный скважинный насос 75QJD115-0,37
В наличии 
Цена:
3599.96 грн
Центробежные многоступенчатые глубинные насосы предназначены для подачи чистой воды из колодцев и скважин внутренним диаметром от 75 мм. Используются для общего водопоставок, создания давления в водных магистралях, оросительных установках и т.д. Могут применяться с использованием механической или...
Группа: Бытовые насосы
Центробежный скважинный насос 75QJD130-0,75
В наличии 
Цена:
4308.61 грн
Центробежные многоступенчатые глубинные насосы предназначены для подачи чистой воды из колодцев и скважин внутренним диаметром от 75 мм. Используются для общего водопоставок, создания давления в водных магистралях, оросительных установках и т.д. Могут применяться с использованием механической или...
Группа: Бытовые насосы
Центробежный скважинный насос 75QJD110-0,25
В наличии 
Цена:
3344.84 грн
Центробежные многоступенчатые глубинные насосы предназначены для подачи чистой воды из колодцев и скважин внутренним диаметром от 75 мм. Используются для общего водопоставок, создания давления в водных магистралях, оросительных установках и т.д. Могут применяться с использованием механической или...
Группа: Бытовые насосы
Центробежный скважинный насос 90QJD126-1,5
В наличии 
Цена:
5584.18 грн
Центробежные многоступенчатые глубинные насосы предназначены для подачи чистой воды из колодцев и скважин внутренним диаметром от 90 мм. Используются для общего водопоставок, создания давления в водных магистралях, оросительных установках и т.д. Могут применяться с использованием механической или...
Группа: Бытовые насосы
Центробежный скважинный насос 100QJD196-0,55
В наличии 
Цена:
4025.15 грн
Центробежные многоступенчатые глубинные насосы 100QJD предназначены для подачи чистой воды из колодцев и скважин с внутренним диаметром не менее 102мм. Корпус насоса выполнен с использованием нержавеющей стали и устойчив к воздействию абразивных материалов. Используются в системах водоснабжения...
Группа: Бытовые насосы
Центробежный скважинный насос 100QJD208-1,5
В наличии 
Цена:
5952.68 грн
Центробежные многоступенчатые глубинные насосы 100QJD предназначены для подачи чистой воды из колодцев и скважин с внутренним диаметром не менее 102мм. Корпус насоса выполнен с использованием нержавеющей стали и устойчив к воздействию абразивных материалов. Используются в системах водоснабжения...
Группа: Бытовые насосы
Центробежный скважинный насос 90QJD109-0,37
В наличии 
Цена:
3514.92 грн
Центробежные многоступенчатые глубинные насосы предназначены для подачи чистой воды из колодцев и скважин внутренним диаметром от 90 мм. Используются для общего водопоставок, создания давления в водных магистралях, оросительных установках и т.д. Могут применяться с использованием механической или...
Группа: Бытовые насосы
Центробежный скважинный насос 100QJD201-0,75
В наличии 
Цена:
4535.38 грн
Центробежные многоступенчатые глубинные насосы 100QJD предназначены для подачи чистой воды из колодцев и скважин с внутренним диаметром не менее 102мм. Корпус насоса выполнен с использованием нержавеющей стали и устойчив к воздействию абразивных материалов. Используются в системах водоснабжения...
Группа: Бытовые насосы
Центробежный скважинный насос 90QJD112-0,55
В наличии 
Цена:
3855.07 грн
Центробежные многоступенчатые глубинные насосы предназначены для подачи чистой воды из колодцев и скважин внутренним диаметром от 90 мм. Используются для общего водопоставок, создания давления в водных магистралях, оросительных установках и т.д. Могут применяться с использованием механической или...
Группа: Бытовые насосы
Центробежный скважинный насос 90QJD118-0,75
В наличии 
Цена:
4138.53 грн
Центробежные многоступенчатые глубинные насосы предназначены для подачи чистой воды из колодцев и скважин внутренним диаметром от 90 мм. Используются для общего водопоставок, создания давления в водных магистралях, оросительных установках и т.д. Могут применяться с использованием механической или...
Группа: Бытовые насосы
Центробежный скважинный насос 90QJD122-1,1
В наличии 
Цена:
4535.38 грн
Центробежные многоступенчатые глубинные насосы предназначены для подачи чистой воды из колодцев и скважин внутренним диаметром от 90 мм. Используются для общего водопоставок, создания давления в водных магистралях, оросительных установках и т.д. Могут применяться с использованием механической или...
Группа: Бытовые насосы
Вихревой скважинный насос 4SKM100
В наличии 
Цена:
4081.84 грн
Вихревые погружные насосы предназначены для подачи чистой питьевой воды из скважин и колодцев с внутренним диаметром от 110мм. Они используются в системах автоматического водоснабжения, оросительных установках в сельском хозяйстве, садоводстве. Могут применяться с использованием механической или...
Группа: Бытовые насосы
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Euroaqua БТС ИНЖИНИРИНГ, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги