UAH
Products catalog Speroni and Fluimac  : BTS INZhINIRING : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Business
Reviews: 3
BTS INZhINIRING
+38 (063) 362-12-31

Products catalog Speroni and Fluimac

Centrifugal pump RXM 2-4
In stock 
Price:
5266.76 UAH
Centrifugal horizontal pumps are able to pump water to create a high pressure in the water system at a relatively low power consumption. Due to the small level of noise during operation and excellent performance, RXM series pumps are used in automatic domestic pressure boosting, water treatment...
Group: Industrial pumps
Centrifugal pump RX 2-3
In stock 
Price:
4684.65 UAH
Centrifugal horizontal pumps are able to pump water to create a high pressure in the water system at a relatively low power consumption. Due to the small level of noise during operation and excellent performance, RXM series pumps are used in automatic domestic pressure boosting, water treatment...
Group: Industrial pumps
Centrifugal pump RXM 2-3
In stock 
Price:
4684.65 UAH
Centrifugal horizontal pumps are able to pump water to create a high pressure in the water system at a relatively low power consumption. Due to the small level of noise during operation and excellent performance, RXM series pumps are used in automatic domestic pressure boosting, water treatment...
Group: Industrial pumps
Centrifugal pump RX 4-4
In stock 
Price:
5599.4 UAH
Centrifugal horizontal pumps are able to pump water to create a high pressure in the water system at a relatively low power consumption. Due to the small level of noise during operation and excellent performance, RXM series pumps are used in automatic domestic pressure boosting, water treatment...
Group: Industrial pumps
Centrifugal pump RX 2-6
In stock 
Price:
6209.24 UAH
Centrifugal horizontal pumps are able to pump water to create a high pressure in the water system at a relatively low power consumption. Due to the small level of noise during operation and excellent performance, RXM series pumps are used in automatic domestic pressure boosting, water treatment...
Group: Industrial pumps
Centrifugal pump RXM 10-5
In stock 
Price:
12667.95 UAH
Centrifugal horizontal pumps are able to pump water to create a high pressure in the water system at a relatively low power consumption. Due to the small level of noise during operation and excellent performance, RXM series pumps are used in automatic domestic pressure boosting, water treatment...
Group: Industrial pumps
Multistage centrifugal pumps VS 2-11
In stock 
Price:
16742.76 UAH
Universal pump design nozzles "in line". It is used for household and public water supply, for pumping clean non-explosive liquids, solids and containing no abrasive particles to agriculturesector watering, air conditioning systems, water treatment, reverse osmosis systems. Characteristics liquid...
Group: Industrial pumps
Multistage centrifugal pumps VSM 2-15
In stock 
Price:
19736.5 UAH
Universal pump design nozzles "in line". It is used for household and public water supply, for pumping clean non-explosive liquids, solids and containing no abrasive particles to agriculturesector watering, air conditioning systems, water treatment, reverse osmosis systems. Characteristics liquid...
Group: Industrial pumps
Multistage centrifugal pumps VS 4-3
In stock 
Price:
10588.97 UAH
Universal pump design nozzles "in line". It is used for household and public water supply, for pumping clean non-explosive liquids, solids and containing no abrasive particles to agriculturesector watering, air conditioning systems, water treatment, reverse osmosis systems. Characteristics liquid...
Group: Industrial pumps
Multistage centrifugal pumps VSM 4-8
In stock 
Price:
17463.48 UAH
Universal pump design nozzles "in line". It is used for household and public water supply, for pumping clean non-explosive liquids, solids and containing no abrasive particles to agriculturesector watering, air conditioning systems, water treatment, reverse osmosis systems. Characteristics liquid...
Group: Industrial pumps
Multistage centrifugal pumps VS 4-8
In stock 
Price:
16437.84 UAH
Universal pump design nozzles "in line". It is used for household and public water supply, for pumping clean non-explosive liquids, solids and containing no abrasive particles to agriculturesector watering, air conditioning systems, water treatment, reverse osmosis systems. Characteristics liquid...
Group: Industrial pumps
Multistage centrifugal pumps VSM 8-3
In stock 
Price:
17546.64 UAH
Universal pump design nozzles "in line". It is used for household and public water supply, for pumping clean non-explosive liquids, solids and containing no abrasive particles to agriculturesector watering, air conditioning systems, water treatment, reverse osmosis systems. Characteristics liquid...
Group: Industrial pumps
Multistage centrifugal pumps VS 65-5
In stock 
Price:
143200.51 UAH
Universal pump design nozzles "in line". It is used for household and public water supply, for pumping clean non-explosive liquids, solids and containing no abrasive particles to agriculturesector watering, air conditioning systems, water treatment, reverse osmosis systems. Characteristics liquid...
Group: Industrial pumps
Multistage centrifugal pump VS 8-20
In stock 
Price:
52750.79 UAH
Universal pump design nozzles "in line". It is used for household and public water supply, for pumping clean non-explosive liquids, solids and containing no abrasive particles to agriculturesector watering, air conditioning systems, water treatment, reverse osmosis systems. Characteristics liquid...
Group: Industrial pumps
Multistage centrifugal pumps VS 16-6
In stock 
Price:
38003.85 UAH
Universal pump design nozzles "in line". It is used for household and public water supply, for pumping clean non-explosive liquids, solids and containing no abrasive particles to agriculturesector watering, air conditioning systems, water treatment, reverse osmosis systems. Characteristics liquid...
Group: Industrial pumps
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Speroni and Fluimac BTS INZhINIRING, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров Speroni и Fluimac  : БТС ИНЖИНИРИНГ : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Business
Отзывов: 3
БТС ИНЖИНИРИНГ
+38 (063) 362-12-31

Каталог товаров Speroni и Fluimac

Насос центробежный RXM 2-4
В наличии 
Цена:
5238.13 грн
Центробежные горизонтальные насосы для перекачивания воды способны создавать высокое давление в системе водоснабжения при сравнительно низком расходе электроэнергии. Благодаря небольшому уровню шума во время работы и отличным характеристикам, насосы серии RXM используются в автоматических бытовых...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Насос центробежный RX 2-3
В наличии 
Цена:
4659.18 грн
Центробежные горизонтальные насосы для перекачивания воды способны создавать высокое давление в системе водоснабжения при сравнительно низком расходе электроэнергии. Благодаря небольшому уровню шума во время работы и отличным характеристикам, насосы серии RXM используются в автоматических бытовых...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Насос центробежный RXM 2-3
В наличии 
Цена:
4659.18 грн
Центробежные горизонтальные насосы для перекачивания воды способны создавать высокое давление в системе водоснабжения при сравнительно низком расходе электроэнергии. Благодаря небольшому уровню шума во время работы и отличным характеристикам, насосы серии RXM используются в автоматических бытовых...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Насос центробежный RX 4-4
В наличии 
Цена:
5568.96 грн
Центробежные горизонтальные насосы для перекачивания воды способны создавать высокое давление в системе водоснабжения при сравнительно низком расходе электроэнергии. Благодаря небольшому уровню шума во время работы и отличным характеристикам, насосы серии RXM используются в автоматических бытовых...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Насос центробежный RX 2-6
В наличии 
Цена:
6175.48 грн
Центробежные горизонтальные насосы для перекачивания воды способны создавать высокое давление в системе водоснабжения при сравнительно низком расходе электроэнергии. Благодаря небольшому уровню шума во время работы и отличным характеристикам, насосы серии RXM используются в автоматических бытовых...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Насос центробежный RXM 10-5
В наличии 
Цена:
12599.09 грн
Центробежные горизонтальные насосы для перекачивания воды способны создавать высокое давление в системе водоснабжения при сравнительно низком расходе электроэнергии. Благодаря небольшому уровню шума во время работы и отличным характеристикам, насосы серии RXM используются в автоматических бытовых...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Насос центробежный многоступенчатый VS 2-11
В наличии 
Цена:
16651.75 грн
Универсальный насос с конструкцией патрубков «в линию». Применяется для бытового и коммунального водоснабжения, для перекачивания чистых взрывобезопасных жидкостей, не содержащих твердых и абразивных частиц, для полива в сельскомхозяйстве, в системах кондиционирования, водоподготовки,...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Насос центробежный многоступенчатый VSM 2-15
В наличии 
Цена:
19629.21 грн
Универсальный насос с конструкцией патрубков «в линию». Применяется для бытового и коммунального водоснабжения, для перекачивания чистых взрывобезопасных жидкостей, не содержащих твердых и абразивных частиц, для полива в сельскомхозяйстве, в системах кондиционирования, водоподготовки,...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Насос центробежный многоступенчатый VS 4-3
В наличии 
Цена:
10531.4 грн
Универсальный насос с конструкцией патрубков «в линию». Применяется для бытового и коммунального водоснабжения, для перекачивания чистых взрывобезопасных жидкостей, не содержащих твердых и абразивных частиц, для полива в сельскомхозяйстве, в системах кондиционирования, водоподготовки,...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Насос центробежный многоступенчатый VSM 4-8
В наличии 
Цена:
17368.55 грн
Универсальный насос с конструкцией патрубков «в линию». Применяется для бытового и коммунального водоснабжения, для перекачивания чистых взрывобезопасных жидкостей, не содержащих твердых и абразивных частиц, для полива в сельскомхозяйстве, в системах кондиционирования, водоподготовки,...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Насос центробежный многоступенчатый VS 4-8
В наличии 
Цена:
16348.49 грн
Универсальный насос с конструкцией патрубков «в линию». Применяется для бытового и коммунального водоснабжения, для перекачивания чистых взрывобезопасных жидкостей, не содержащих твердых и абразивных частиц, для полива в сельскомхозяйстве, в системах кондиционирования, водоподготовки,...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Насос центробежный многоступенчатый VSM 8-3
В наличии 
Цена:
17451.25 грн
Универсальный насос с конструкцией патрубков «в линию». Применяется для бытового и коммунального водоснабжения, для перекачивания чистых взрывобезопасных жидкостей, не содержащих твердых и абразивных частиц, для полива в сельскомхозяйстве, в системах кондиционирования, водоподготовки,...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Насос центробежный многоступенчатый VS 65-5
В наличии 
Цена:
142422.07 грн
Универсальный насос с конструкцией патрубков «в линию». Применяется для бытового и коммунального водоснабжения, для перекачивания чистых взрывобезопасных жидкостей, не содержащих твердых и абразивных частиц, для полива в сельскомхозяйстве, в системах кондиционирования, водоподготовки,...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Насос центробежный многоступенчатый VS 8-20
В наличии 
Цена:
52464.04 грн
Универсальный насос с конструкцией патрубков «в линию». Применяется для бытового и коммунального водоснабжения, для перекачивания чистых взрывобезопасных жидкостей, не содержащих твердых и абразивных частиц, для полива в сельскомхозяйстве, в системах кондиционирования, водоподготовки,...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Насос центробежный многоступенчатый VS 16-6
В наличии 
Цена:
37797.26 грн
Универсальный насос с конструкцией патрубков «в линию». Применяется для бытового и коммунального водоснабжения, для перекачивания чистых взрывобезопасных жидкостей, не содержащих твердых и абразивных частиц, для полива в сельскомхозяйстве, в системах кондиционирования, водоподготовки,...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Speroni и Fluimac БТС ИНЖИНИРИНГ, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги