UAH
Products catalog Молдовахидромаш and Fluimac  : BTS INZhINIRING : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Business
Reviews: 3
BTS INZhINIRING

Products catalog Молдовахидромаш and Fluimac

Pump TT 25-80
In stock 
Price:
53693.24 UAH
Hermetic centrifugal pump type TF for pumping in different conditions of neutral, reactive, corrosive, toxic, flammable and containing harmful substances gidkostey all hazard classes, including liquefied gases, pairs of which can form, mixing with air explosive mixtures. Potting CH pumps used in...
Group: Industrial pumps
Pump TG 50/50 K-15-1
In stock 
Price:
46859.05 UAH
Hermetic centrifugal pump type TF for pumping in different conditions of neutral, reactive, corrosive, toxic, flammable and containing harmful substances gidkostey all hazard classes, including liquefied gases, pairs of which can form, mixing with air explosive mixtures. Potting CH pumps used in...
Group: Industrial pumps
Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump PHOENIX P07 PVDF
In stock 
Price:
11707.76 UAH
Series pneumatic diaphragm pumps PHOENIX production Italian firm FLUIMAC, presented a wide range of models for the solution of industrial problems of any complexity. Membrane PHOENIX pumps, with innovative air distribution system, the geometry of the pump chambers and valve system, allows to pump a...
Group: Dosing pumps
Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump PHOENIX P18 PP SANTOPRENE
In stock 
Price:
8794.82 UAH
Series pneumatic diaphragm pumps PHOENIX production Italian firm FLUIMAC, presented a wide range of models for the solution of industrial problems of any complexity. Membrane PHOENIX pumps, with innovative air distribution system, the geometry of the pump chambers and valve system, allows to pump a...
Group: Dosing pumps
Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump PHOENIX P18 PP HYTREL + PTFE
In stock 
Price:
9270.98 UAH
Series pneumatic diaphragm pumps PHOENIX production Italian firm FLUIMAC, presented a wide range of models for the solution of industrial problems of any complexity. Membrane PHOENIX pumps, with innovative air distribution system, the geometry of the pump chambers and valve system, allows to pump a...
Group: Dosing pumps
Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump PHOENIX P30 AISI316
In stock 
Price:
19522.27 UAH
Series pneumatic diaphragm pumps PHOENIX production Italian firm FLUIMAC, presented a wide range of models for the solution of industrial problems of any complexity. Membrane PHOENIX pumps, with innovative air distribution system, the geometry of the pump chambers and valve system, allows to pump a...
Group: Dosing pumps
Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump PHOENIX P50 PP HYTREL
In stock 
Price:
11959.84 UAH
Series pneumatic diaphragm pumps PHOENIX production Italian firm FLUIMAC, presented a wide range of models for the solution of industrial problems of any complexity. Membrane PHOENIX pumps, with innovative air distribution system, the geometry of the pump chambers and valve system, allows to pump a...
Group: Dosing pumps
Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump PHOENIX P50 PP NBR
In stock 
Price:
12183.91 UAH
Series pneumatic diaphragm pumps PHOENIX production Italian firm FLUIMAC, presented a wide range of models for the solution of industrial problems of any complexity. Membrane PHOENIX pumps, with innovative air distribution system, the geometry of the pump chambers and valve system, allows to pump a...
Group: Dosing pumps
Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump PHOENIX P50 PVDF
In stock 
Price:
21959.05 UAH
Series pneumatic diaphragm pumps PHOENIX production Italian firm FLUIMAC, presented a wide range of models for the solution of industrial problems of any complexity. Membrane PHOENIX pumps, with innovative air distribution system, the geometry of the pump chambers and valve system, allows to pump a...
Group: Dosing pumps
Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump PHOENIX P65 PVDF
In stock 
Price:
26356.46 UAH
Series pneumatic diaphragm pumps PHOENIX production Italian firm FLUIMAC, presented a wide range of models for the solution of industrial problems of any complexity. Membrane PHOENIX pumps, with innovative air distribution system, the geometry of the pump chambers and valve system, allows to pump a...
Group: Dosing pumps
Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump PHOENIX P65 ALU EPDM
In stock 
Price:
15629.02 UAH
Series pneumatic diaphragm pumps PHOENIX production Italian firm FLUIMAC, presented a wide range of models for the solution of industrial problems of any complexity. Membrane PHOENIX pumps, with innovative air distribution system, the geometry of the pump chambers and valve system, allows to pump a...
Group: Dosing pumps
Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump PHOENIX P100 PP SANTOPRENE
In stock 
Price:
13920.47 UAH
Series pneumatic diaphragm pumps PHOENIX production Italian firm FLUIMAC, presented a wide range of models for the solution of industrial problems of any complexity. Membrane PHOENIX pumps, with innovative air distribution system, the geometry of the pump chambers and valve system, allows to pump a...
Group: Dosing pumps
Pneumatic diaphragm pump PHOENIX P100 PP HYTREL + PTFE
In stock 
Price:
14396.62 UAH
Series pneumatic diaphragm pumps PHOENIX production Italian firm FLUIMAC, presented a wide range of models for the solution of industrial problems of any complexity. Membrane PHOENIX pumps, with innovative air distribution system, the geometry of the pump chambers and valve system, allows to pump a...
Group: Dosing pumps
Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump PHOENIX P100 ALU EPDM
In stock 
Price:
16357.25 UAH
Series pneumatic diaphragm pumps PHOENIX production Italian firm FLUIMAC, presented a wide range of models for the solution of industrial problems of any complexity. Membrane PHOENIX pumps, with innovative air distribution system, the geometry of the pump chambers and valve system, allows to pump a...
Group: Dosing pumps
Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump PHOENIX P100 ALU HYTREL + PTFE
In stock 
Price:
16833.41 UAH
Series pneumatic diaphragm pumps PHOENIX production Italian firm FLUIMAC, presented a wide range of models for the solution of industrial problems of any complexity. Membrane PHOENIX pumps, with innovative air distribution system, the geometry of the pump chambers and valve system, allows to pump a...
Group: Dosing pumps
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Молдовахидромаш and Fluimac BTS INZhINIRING, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров Молдовахидромаш и Fluimac  : БТС ИНЖИНИРИНГ : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Business
Отзывов: 3
БТС ИНЖИНИРИНГ

Каталог товаров Молдовахидромаш и Fluimac

Насос ЦГ 25-80
В наличии 
Цена:
53693.24 грн
Герметичный центробежный насос типа ЦГ предназначен для перекачивания в различных условиях нейтральных, химически активных, агрессивных, токсичных, горючих и содержащих вредные вещества гидкостей всех классов опасности, в том числе сжиженных газов, пары которых могут образовывать, смешиваясь с...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Насос ЦГ 50/50 К-15-1
В наличии 
Цена:
46859.05 грн
Герметичный центробежный насос типа ЦГ предназначен для перекачивания в различных условиях нейтральных, химически активных, агрессивных, токсичных, горючих и содержащих вредные вещества гидкостей всех классов опасности, в том числе сжиженных газов, пары которых могут образовывать, смешиваясь с...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Насос пневматический для кислоты PHOENIX P07 PVDF
В наличии 
Цена:
11707.76 грн
Серия пневматических мембранных насосов PHOENIX производства итальянской фирмы FLUIMAC, представлена широким диапазоном моделей для решения производственных задач любой сложности. Приминение: насос для лака, краски, агрессивной жидкости, агрессивных сред (графитовые насосы), азотной кислоты,...
Группа: Дозирующие насосы
Насос пневматический для кислоты PHOENIX P18 PP SANTOPRENE
В наличии 
Цена:
8794.82 грн
Серия пневматических мембранных насосов PHOENIX производства итальянской фирмы FLUIMAC, представлена широким диапазоном моделей для решения производственных задач любой сложности. Приминение: насос для лака, краски, агрессивной жидкости, агрессивных сред (графитовые насосы), азотной кислоты,...
Группа: Дозирующие насосы
Насос пневматический для кислоты PHOENIX P18 PP HYTREL+PTFE
В наличии 
Цена:
9270.98 грн
Серия пневматических мембранных насосов PHOENIX производства итальянской фирмы FLUIMAC, представлена широким диапазоном моделей для решения производственных задач любой сложности. Приминение: насос для лака, краски, агрессивной жидкости, агрессивных сред (графитовые насосы), азотной кислоты,...
Группа: Дозирующие насосы
Насос для коагулянта PHOENIX P30 AISI316
В наличии 
Цена:
19522.27 грн
Серия пневматических мембранных насосов PHOENIX производства итальянской фирмы FLUIMAC, представлена широким диапазоном моделей для решения производственных задач любой сложности. Приминение: лигносульфоната, метилдиэтаноламина, насыщенного амина, нефтяных фракций, содержащих серную кислоту,...
Группа: Дозирующие насосы
Насос для коагулянта PHOENIX P50 PP HYTREL
В наличии 
Цена:
11959.84 грн
Серия пневматических мембранных насосов PHOENIX производства итальянской фирмы FLUIMAC, представлена широким диапазоном моделей для решения производственных задач любой сложности. Приминение: лигносульфоната, метилдиэтаноламина, насыщенного амина, нефтяных фракций, содержащих серную кислоту,...
Группа: Дозирующие насосы
Насос для коагулянта PHOENIX P50 PP NBR
В наличии 
Цена:
12183.91 грн
Серия пневматических мембранных насосов PHOENIX производства итальянской фирмы FLUIMAC, представлена широким диапазоном моделей для решения производственных задач любой сложности. Приминение: лигносульфоната, метилдиэтаноламина, насыщенного амина, нефтяных фракций, содержащих серную кислоту,...
Группа: Дозирующие насосы
Насос для коагулянта PHOENIX P50 PVDF
В наличии 
Цена:
21959.05 грн
Серия пневматических мембранных насосов PHOENIX производства итальянской фирмы FLUIMAC, представлена широким диапазоном моделей для решения производственных задач любой сложности. Приминение: лигносульфоната, метилдиэтаноламина, насыщенного амина, нефтяных фракций, содержащих серную кислоту,...
Группа: Дозирующие насосы
Насос для уксусной кислоты PHOENIX P65 PVDF
В наличии 
Цена:
26356.46 грн
Серия пневматических мембранных насосов PHOENIX производства итальянской фирмы FLUIMAC, представлена широким диапазоном моделей для решения производственных задач любой сложности. Приминение: терефталевой кислоты, уксусной кислоты, уранилтрикарбоната аммония, фенола, формалина, фосфатов,...
Группа: Дозирующие насосы
Насос для уксусной кислоты PHOENIX P65 ALU EPDM
В наличии 
Цена:
15629.02 грн
Серия пневматических мембранных насосов PHOENIX производства итальянской фирмы FLUIMAC, представлена широким диапазоном моделей для решения производственных задач любой сложности. Приминение: терефталевой кислоты, уксусной кислоты, уранилтрикарбоната аммония, фенола, формалина, фосфатов,...
Группа: Дозирующие насосы
Насос для серной кислоты PHOENIX P100 PP SANTOPRENE
В наличии 
Цена:
13920.47 грн
Серия пневматических мембранных насосов PHOENIX производства итальянской фирмы FLUIMAC, представлена широким диапазоном моделей для решения производственных задач любой сложности. Приминение: терефталевой кислоты, уксусной кислоты, уранилтрикарбоната аммония, фенола, формалина, фосфатов,...
Группа: Дозирующие насосы
Насос для серной кислоты PHOENIX P100 PP HYTREL+PTFE
В наличии 
Цена:
14396.62 грн
Серия пневматических мембранных насосов PHOENIX производства итальянской фирмы FLUIMAC, представлена широким диапазоном моделей для решения производственных задач любой сложности. Приминение: терефталевой кислоты, уксусной кислоты, уранилтрикарбоната аммония, фенола, формалина, фосфатов,...
Группа: Дозирующие насосы
Насос для лака PHOENIX P100 ALU EPDM
В наличии 
Цена:
16357.25 грн
Серия пневматических мембранных насосов PHOENIX производства итальянской фирмы FLUIMAC, представлена широким диапазоном моделей для решения производственных задач любой сложности. Приминение: терефталевой кислоты, уксусной кислоты, уранилтрикарбоната аммония, фенола, формалина, фосфатов,...
Группа: Дозирующие насосы
Насос для лака PHOENIX P100 ALU HYTREL+PTFE
В наличии 
Цена:
16833.41 грн
Серия пневматических мембранных насосов PHOENIX производства итальянской фирмы FLUIMAC, представлена широким диапазоном моделей для решения производственных задач любой сложности. Приминение: терефталевой кислоты, уксусной кислоты, уранилтрикарбоната аммония, фенола, формалина, фосфатов,...
Группа: Дозирующие насосы
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Молдовахидромаш и Fluimac БТС ИНЖИНИРИНГ, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги