UAH
Products catalog Pentax, Katran, Fluimac  : BTS INZhINIRING : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Business
Reviews: 4
BTS INZhINIRING
+38 (063) 362-12-31

Products catalog Pentax, Katran, Fluimac

Faecal pumps DTRT 300
In stock 
Price:
27431.86 UAH
Drainage and fecal centrifugal pump that guarantees high head height value. chopper system enables pumping of sewage containing textile-tion or filamentous fibers, industrial, urban and zootechnical wastewater, wherein Thr-buet crushing suspended solids; It is available as a mobile version, and a...
Group: Chisel pumps
Faecal pumps DTRT 400
In stock 
Price:
40425.89 UAH
Drainage and fecal centrifugal pump that guarantees high head height value. chopper system enables pumping of sewage containing textile-tion or filamentous fibers, industrial, urban and zootechnical wastewater, wherein Thr-buet crushing suspended solids; It is available as a mobile version, and a...
Group: Chisel pumps
Faecal pumps 750 DTRT
In stock 
Price:
51867.18 UAH
Drainage and fecal centrifugal pump that guarantees high head height value. chopper system enables pumping of sewage containing textile-tion or filamentous fibers, industrial, urban and zootechnical wastewater, wherein Thr-buet crushing suspended solids; It is available as a mobile version, and a...
Group: Chisel pumps
Faecal pumps DTRT 550
In stock 
Price:
40970.72 UAH
Drainage and fecal centrifugal pump that guarantees high head height value. chopper system enables pumping of sewage containing textile-tion or filamentous fibers, industrial, urban and zootechnical wastewater, wherein Thr-buet crushing suspended solids; It is available as a mobile version, and a...
Group: Chisel pumps
Faecal pumps DTRT 200
In stock 
Price:
27322.89 UAH
Drainage and fecal centrifugal pump that guarantees high head height value. chopper system enables pumping of sewage containing textile-tion or filamentous fibers, industrial, urban and zootechnical wastewater, wherein Thr-buet crushing suspended solids; It is available as a mobile version, and a...
Group: Chisel pumps
Pump fecal DTRT 150
In stock 
Price:
27241.17 UAH
Drainage and fecal centrifugal pump that guarantees high head height value. chopper system enables pumping of sewage containing textile-tion or filamentous fibers, industrial, urban and zootechnical wastewater, wherein Thr-buet crushing suspended solids; It is available as a mobile version, and a...
Group: Chisel pumps
Faecal pumps DTRT 1000
In stock 
Price:
52466.49 UAH
Drainage and fecal centrifugal pump that guarantees high head height value. chopper system enables pumping of sewage containing textile-tion or filamentous fibers, industrial, urban and zootechnical wastewater, wherein Thr-buet crushing suspended solids; It is available as a mobile version, and a...
Group: Chisel pumps
Pressure switch 1.1kW 1.4-2.8 bar (nut) Katran
In stock 
Price:
136.21 UAH
Pressure switch 1.1kW 1.4-2.8 bar (nut) Katran (779,731) Purchase pressure switch Katran You can place your order in our online shop with a simple form, the delivery is carried out throughout Ukraine. If you have any questions, you can call the listed phone numbers or request a call back. our...
Group: Industrial pumps
Pressure switch 2.2kW 1.4-2.8 bar (nut) Wetron
In stock 
Price:
163.45 UAH
Pressure switch 2.2kW 1.4-2.8 bar (nut) Katran (779,733) Purchase pressure switch Katran You can place your order in our online shop with a simple form, the delivery is carried out throughout Ukraine. If you have any questions, you can call the listed phone numbers or request a call back. our...
Group: Industrial pumps
Pressure Controller 1.1kW electric? 1 "Pressure reg including 1.5-3.0 bar Katran
In stock 
Price:
762.75 UAH
? 1.1kW electronic pressure controller 1 reg Pressure incl 1.5-3.0 bar Katran (779,735) Automatic pump control (switching the pump in the presence of the flow and pressure drop, pump off in the absence of fluid flow); in the absence of water automatically shuts off the pump (protection against "dry...
Group: Industrial pumps
Pressure Controller 1.1kW electric? 1 "reg Pressure On Katran
In stock 
Price:
681.03 UAH
? 1.1kW electronic pressure controller 1 reg Pressure On Katran (779,737) Automatic pump control (switching the pump in the presence of the flow and pressure drop, pump off in the absence of fluid flow); in the absence of water automatically shuts off the pump (protection against "dry run"). Please...
Group: Industrial pumps
Automation kit 1,4-2.8 bar 1 "Fx1" Mx1 "F Wetron
In stock 
Price:
245.17 UAH
Package Automation 1,4-2.8 bar 1Fx1Mx1F Katran (779 751) - a versatile design that combines the basic components for water supply system automation. It works correctly only if the accumulator. Buy Katran automation kit you can place your order in our online shop with a simple form, the delivery is...
Group: Industrial pumps
Pressure Controller 1.1kW electric? 1 "+ Pressure reg including 1.5-3.0 bar Katran
In stock 
Price:
789.99 UAH
electronic pressure controller 1.1kW + 1 reg Pressure incl 1.5-3.0 bar Katran (779,755) Automatic pump control (switching the pump in the presence of the flow and pressure drop, pump off in the absence of fluid flow)?; in the absence of water automatically shuts off the pump (protection against...
Group: Industrial pumps
Pressure Controller 1.1kW electric? 1 "+ socket Katran
In stock 
Price:
871.72 UAH
1.1kW electronic pressure controller 1 + Katran socket (779,756) Automatic pump control (switching the pump in the presence of the flow and pressure drop, pump off in the absence of fluid flow)?; in the absence of water automatically shuts off the pump (protection against "dry run"). Please pay...
Group: Industrial pumps
Circulation pump 65W 4m Hmax Qmax 63l / min? 1 130mm + nuts ?? Katran (774,511)
In stock 
Price:
1089.65 UAH
Circulation pump 65W 4m Hmax Qmax 63l / min? 1 130mm + nuts ?? Katran (774,511) Purchase pump circulation Katran You can place your order in our online shop with a simple form, the delivery is carried out in Ukraine, If you have any questions, you can call the listed phone numbers or request a call...
Group: Industrial pumps
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Pentax, Katran, Fluimac BTS INZhINIRING, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров Pentax, Katran, Fluimac  : БТС ИНЖИНИРИНГ : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Business
Отзывов: 3
БТС ИНЖИНИРИНГ
+38 (063) 362-12-31

Каталог товаров Pentax, Katran, Fluimac

Насос фекальный DTRT 300
В наличии 
Цена:
25393.68 грн
Дренажно-фекальный центробежный насос, гарантирующий высокое значение высоты напора. Система измельчителя позволяет осуществлять перекачку сточных вод с содержанием текстиль-ного или нитевидного волокна, промышленных, городских и зоотехнических сточных вод, где тре-буется дробление взвешенных...
Группа: Буровые насосы
Насос фекальный DTRT 400
В наличии 
Цена:
37438.34 грн
Дренажно-фекальный центробежный насос, гарантирующий высокое значение высоты напора. Система измельчителя позволяет осуществлять перекачку сточных вод с содержанием текстиль-ного или нитевидного волокна, промышленных, городских и зоотехнических сточных вод, где тре-буется дробление взвешенных...
Группа: Буровые насосы
Насос фекальний DTRT 750
В наличии 
Цена:
48039.85 грн
Дренажно-фекальный центробежный насос, гарантирующий высокое значение высоты напора. Система измельчителя позволяет осуществлять перекачку сточных вод с содержанием текстиль-ного или нитевидного волокна, промышленных, городских и зоотехнических сточных вод, где тре-буется дробление взвешенных...
Группа: Буровые насосы
Насос фекальний DTRT 550
В наличии 
Цена:
37937.88 грн
Дренажно-фекальный центробежный насос, гарантирующий высокое значение высоты напора. Система измельчителя позволяет осуществлять перекачку сточных вод с содержанием текстиль-ного или нитевидного волокна, промышленных, городских и зоотехнических сточных вод, где тре-буется дробление взвешенных...
Группа: Буровые насосы
Насос фекальный DTRT 200
В наличии 
Цена:
25310.42 грн
Дренажно-фекальный центробежный насос, гарантирующий высокое значение высоты напора. Система измельчителя позволяет осуществлять перекачку сточных вод с содержанием текстиль-ного или нитевидного волокна, промышленных, городских и зоотехнических сточных вод, где тре-буется дробление взвешенных...
Группа: Буровые насосы
Насос фекальный DTRT 150
В наличии 
Цена:
25227.17 грн
Дренажно-фекальный центробежный насос, гарантирующий высокое значение высоты напора. Система измельчителя позволяет осуществлять перекачку сточных вод с содержанием текстиль-ного или нитевидного волокна, промышленных, городских и зоотехнических сточных вод, где тре-буется дробление взвешенных...
Группа: Буровые насосы
Насос фекальный DTRT 1000
В наличии 
Цена:
48594.9 грн
Дренажно-фекальный центробежный насос, гарантирующий высокое значение высоты напора. Система измельчителя позволяет осуществлять перекачку сточных вод с содержанием текстиль-ного или нитевидного волокна, промышленных, городских и зоотехнических сточных вод, где тре-буется дробление взвешенных...
Группа: Буровые насосы
Реле давления 1.1кВт1,4-2,8 бар (гайка) Katran
В наличии 
Цена:
111.01 грн
Реле давления 1.1кВт 1,4-2,8 бар (гайка) Katran (779731) Купить реле давления Katran Вы можете, оформив заказ в нашем интернет-магазине с помощью простой формы, доставка осуществляется по всей Украине. Если у Вас возникли вопросы, Вы можете позвонить по указанным номерам телефонов или заказать...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Реле давления 2.2кВт 1,4-2,8 бар (гайка) Wetron
В наличии 
Цена:
138.76 грн
Реле давления 2.2кВт 1,4-2,8 бар (гайка) Katran (779733) Купить реле давления Katran Вы можете, оформив заказ в нашем интернет-магазине с помощью простой формы, доставка осуществляется по всей Украине. Если у Вас возникли вопросы, Вы можете позвонить по указанным номерам телефонов или заказать...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Контроллер давл электр 1.1кВт Ø1" рег давл вкл 1.5-3.0 bar Katran
В наличии 
Цена:
610.56 грн
Контроллер давления электронный 1.1кВт Ø1 рег давл вкл 1.5-3.0 bar Katran (779735) Автоматическое управление насосом (включение насоса при наличии протока и падения давления, выключение насоса при отсутствии протока жидкости); при отсутствии воды автоматически отключает насос (защита от "сухого...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Контроллер давл электр 1.1кВт Ø1" рег давл вкл Katran
В наличии 
Цена:
582.81 грн
Контроллер давления электронный 1.1кВт Ø1 рег давл вкл Katran (779737) Автоматическое управление насосом (включение насоса при наличии протока и падения давления, выключение насоса при отсутствии протока жидкости); при отсутствии воды автоматически отключает насос (защита от "сухого хода")....
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Комплект автоматики 1,4-2.8 бар 1"Fx1"Mx1"F Wetron
В наличии 
Цена:
194.27 грн
Комплект автоматики 1,4-2.8 бар 1Fx1Mx1F Katran (779751) - универсальная конструкция, которая совмещает в себе основные компоненты для автоматизации системы водоснабжения. Корректно работает только при наличии гидроаккумулятора. Купить комплект автоматики Katran Вы можете, оформив заказ в нашем...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Контроллер давл электр 1.1кВт Ø1" + рег давл вкл 1.5-3.0 bar Katran
В наличии 
Цена:
638.31 грн
Контроллер давления электронный 1.1кВт Ø1 + рег давл вкл 1.5-3.0 bar Katran (779755) Автоматическое управление насосом (включение насоса при наличии протока и падения давления, выключение насоса при отсутствии протока жидкости); при отсутствии воды автоматически отключает насос (защита от "сухого...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Контроллер давл электр 1.1кВт Ø1" + розетка Katran
В наличии 
Цена:
693.82 грн
Контроллер давления электронный 1.1кВт Ø1 + розетка Katran (779756) Автоматическое управление насосом (включение насоса при наличии протока и падения давления, выключение насоса при отсутствии протока жидкости); при отсутствии воды автоматически отключает насос (защита от "сухого хода"). Обратите,...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Насос циркуляционный 65Вт Hmax 4м Qmax 63л/мин Ø1 130мм + гайки ؾ Katran (774511)
В наличии 
Цена:
888.09 грн
Насос циркуляционный 65Вт Hmax 4м Qmax 63л/мин Ø1 130мм + гайки ؾ Katran (774511) Купить насос циркуляционный Katran Вы можете, оформив заказ в нашем интернет-магазине с помощью простой формы, доставка осуществляется по всей Украине, Если у Вас возникли вопросы, Вы можете позвонить по указанным...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Pentax, Katran, Fluimac БТС ИНЖИНИРИНГ, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги