UAH
Products catalog Fluimac and Dia pump  : BTS INZhINIRING : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Business
Reviews: 4
BTS INZhINIRING
+38 (063) 362-12-31

Products catalog Fluimac and Dia pump

Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump PHOENIX P07 PVDF
In stock 
Price:
12077.31 UAH
Series pneumatic diaphragm pumps PHOENIX production Italian firm FLUIMAC, presented a wide range of models for the solution of industrial problems of any complexity. Membrane PHOENIX pumps, with innovative air distribution system, the geometry of the pump chambers and valve system, allows to pump a...
Group: Dosing pumps
Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump PHOENIX P18 PP SANTOPRENE
In stock 
Price:
9057.99 UAH
Series pneumatic diaphragm pumps PHOENIX production Italian firm FLUIMAC, presented a wide range of models for the solution of industrial problems of any complexity. Membrane PHOENIX pumps, with innovative air distribution system, the geometry of the pump chambers and valve system, allows to pump a...
Group: Dosing pumps
Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump PHOENIX P18 PP HYTREL + PTFE
In stock 
Price:
9556.83 UAH
Series pneumatic diaphragm pumps PHOENIX production Italian firm FLUIMAC, presented a wide range of models for the solution of industrial problems of any complexity. Membrane PHOENIX pumps, with innovative air distribution system, the geometry of the pump chambers and valve system, allows to pump a...
Group: Dosing pumps
Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump PHOENIX P30 AISI316
In stock 
Price:
20111.35 UAH
Series pneumatic diaphragm pumps PHOENIX production Italian firm FLUIMAC, presented a wide range of models for the solution of industrial problems of any complexity. Membrane PHOENIX pumps, with innovative air distribution system, the geometry of the pump chambers and valve system, allows to pump a...
Group: Dosing pumps
Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump PHOENIX P50 PP HYTREL
In stock 
Price:
12313.61 UAH
Series pneumatic diaphragm pumps PHOENIX production Italian firm FLUIMAC, presented a wide range of models for the solution of industrial problems of any complexity. Membrane PHOENIX pumps, with innovative air distribution system, the geometry of the pump chambers and valve system, allows to pump a...
Group: Dosing pumps
Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump PHOENIX P50 PP NBR
In stock 
Price:
12576.16 UAH
Series pneumatic diaphragm pumps PHOENIX production Italian firm FLUIMAC, presented a wide range of models for the solution of industrial problems of any complexity. Membrane PHOENIX pumps, with innovative air distribution system, the geometry of the pump chambers and valve system, allows to pump a...
Group: Dosing pumps
Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump PHOENIX P50 PVDF
In stock 
Price:
22631.84 UAH
Series pneumatic diaphragm pumps PHOENIX production Italian firm FLUIMAC, presented a wide range of models for the solution of industrial problems of any complexity. Membrane PHOENIX pumps, with innovative air distribution system, the geometry of the pump chambers and valve system, allows to pump a...
Group: Dosing pumps
Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump PHOENIX P65 PVDF
In stock 
Price:
27173.96 UAH
Series pneumatic diaphragm pumps PHOENIX production Italian firm FLUIMAC, presented a wide range of models for the solution of industrial problems of any complexity. Membrane PHOENIX pumps, with innovative air distribution system, the geometry of the pump chambers and valve system, allows to pump a...
Group: Dosing pumps
Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump PHOENIX P65 ALU EPDM
In stock 
Price:
16094.33 UAH
Series pneumatic diaphragm pumps PHOENIX production Italian firm FLUIMAC, presented a wide range of models for the solution of industrial problems of any complexity. Membrane PHOENIX pumps, with innovative air distribution system, the geometry of the pump chambers and valve system, allows to pump a...
Group: Dosing pumps
Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump PHOENIX P100 PP SANTOPRENE
In stock 
Price:
14335.25 UAH
Series pneumatic diaphragm pumps PHOENIX production Italian firm FLUIMAC, presented a wide range of models for the solution of industrial problems of any complexity. Membrane PHOENIX pumps, with innovative air distribution system, the geometry of the pump chambers and valve system, allows to pump a...
Group: Dosing pumps
Pneumatic diaphragm pump PHOENIX P100 PP HYTREL + PTFE
In stock 
Price:
14834.09 UAH
Series pneumatic diaphragm pumps PHOENIX production Italian firm FLUIMAC, presented a wide range of models for the solution of industrial problems of any complexity. Membrane PHOENIX pumps, with innovative air distribution system, the geometry of the pump chambers and valve system, allows to pump a...
Group: Dosing pumps
Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump PHOENIX P100 ALU EPDM
In stock 
Price:
16855.73 UAH
Series pneumatic diaphragm pumps PHOENIX production Italian firm FLUIMAC, presented a wide range of models for the solution of industrial problems of any complexity. Membrane PHOENIX pumps, with innovative air distribution system, the geometry of the pump chambers and valve system, allows to pump a...
Group: Dosing pumps
Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump PHOENIX P100 ALU HYTREL + PTFE
In stock 
Price:
17354.57 UAH
Series pneumatic diaphragm pumps PHOENIX production Italian firm FLUIMAC, presented a wide range of models for the solution of industrial problems of any complexity. Membrane PHOENIX pumps, with innovative air distribution system, the geometry of the pump chambers and valve system, allows to pump a...
Group: Dosing pumps
Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump PHOENIX P160 PP HYTREL
In stock 
Price:
19875.06 UAH
Series pneumatic diaphragm pumps PHOENIX production Italian firm FLUIMAC, presented a wide range of models for the solution of industrial problems of any complexity. Membrane PHOENIX pumps, with innovative air distribution system, the geometry of the pump chambers and valve system, allows to pump a...
Group: Dosing pumps
Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump PHOENIX P160 PP SANTOPRENE + PTFE
In stock 
Price:
21135.3 UAH
Series pneumatic diaphragm pumps PHOENIX production Italian firm FLUIMAC, presented a wide range of models for the solution of industrial problems of any complexity. Membrane PHOENIX pumps, with innovative air distribution system, the geometry of the pump chambers and valve system, allows to pump a...
Group: Dosing pumps
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Fluimac and Dia pump BTS INZhINIRING, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров Fluimac и Dia pump  : БТС ИНЖИНИРИНГ : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Business
Отзывов: 4
БТС ИНЖИНИРИНГ
+38 (063) 362-12-31

Каталог товаров Fluimac и Dia pump

PHOENIX P07 PVDF насос пневматический для кислоты
В наличии 
Цена:
12354.87 грн
Серия пневматических мембранных насосов PHOENIX производства итальянской фирмы FLUIMAC, представлена широким диапазоном моделей для решения производственных задач любой сложности. Приминение: насос для лака, краски, агрессивной жидкости, агрессивных сред (графитовые насосы), азотной кислоты,...
Группа: Дозирующие насосы
PHOENIX P18 PP SANTOPRENE насос пневматический для кислоты
В наличии 
Цена:
9266.15 грн
Серия пневматических мембранных насосов PHOENIX производства итальянской фирмы FLUIMAC, представлена широким диапазоном моделей для решения производственных задач любой сложности. Приминение: насос для лака, краски, агрессивной жидкости, агрессивных сред (графитовые насосы), азотной кислоты,...
Группа: Дозирующие насосы
PHOENIX P18 PP HYTREL+PTFE насос пневматический для кислоты
В наличии 
Цена:
9776.46 грн
Серия пневматических мембранных насосов PHOENIX производства итальянской фирмы FLUIMAC, представлена широким диапазоном моделей для решения производственных задач любой сложности. Приминение: насос для лака, краски, агрессивной жидкости, агрессивных сред (графитовые насосы), азотной кислоты,...
Группа: Дозирующие насосы
PHOENIX P30 AISI316 насос для коагулянта
В наличии 
Цена:
20573.54 грн
Серия пневматических мембранных насосов PHOENIX производства итальянской фирмы FLUIMAC, представлена широким диапазоном моделей для решения производственных задач любой сложности. Приминение: лигносульфоната, метилдиэтаноламина, насыщенного амина, нефтяных фракций, содержащих серную кислоту,...
Группа: Дозирующие насосы
PHOENIX P50 PP HYTREL насос для коагулянта
В наличии 
Цена:
12596.59 грн
Серия пневматических мембранных насосов PHOENIX производства итальянской фирмы FLUIMAC, представлена широким диапазоном моделей для решения производственных задач любой сложности. Приминение: лигносульфоната, метилдиэтаноламина, насыщенного амина, нефтяных фракций, содержащих серную кислоту,...
Группа: Дозирующие насосы
PHOENIX P50 PP NBR насос для коагулянта
В наличии 
Цена:
12865.18 грн
Серия пневматических мембранных насосов PHOENIX производства итальянской фирмы FLUIMAC, представлена широким диапазоном моделей для решения производственных задач любой сложности. Приминение: лигносульфоната, метилдиэтаноламина, насыщенного амина, нефтяных фракций, содержащих серную кислоту,...
Группа: Дозирующие насосы
PHOENIX P50 PVDF насос для коагулянта
В наличии 
Цена:
23151.95 грн
Серия пневматических мембранных насосов PHOENIX производства итальянской фирмы FLUIMAC, представлена широким диапазоном моделей для решения производственных задач любой сложности. Приминение: лигносульфоната, метилдиэтаноламина, насыщенного амина, нефтяных фракций, содержащих серную кислоту,...
Группа: Дозирующие насосы
PHOENIX P65 PVDF насос для уксусной кислоты
В наличии 
Цена:
27798.45 грн
Серия пневматических мембранных насосов PHOENIX производства итальянской фирмы FLUIMAC, представлена широким диапазоном моделей для решения производственных задач любой сложности. Приминение: терефталевой кислоты, уксусной кислоты, уранилтрикарбоната аммония, фенола, формалина, фосфатов,...
Группа: Дозирующие насосы
PHOENIX P65 ALU EPDM насос для клея ПВА
В наличии 
Цена:
16464.2 грн
Серия пневматических мембранных насосов PHOENIX производства итальянской фирмы FLUIMAC, представлена широким диапазоном моделей для решения производственных задач любой сложности. Приминение: терефталевой кислоты, уксусной кислоты, уранилтрикарбоната аммония, фенола, формалина, фосфатов,...
Группа: Дозирующие насосы
PHOENIX P100 PP SANTOPRENE насос для серной кислоты
В наличии 
Цена:
14664.69 грн
Серия пневматических мембранных насосов PHOENIX производства итальянской фирмы FLUIMAC, представлена широким диапазоном моделей для решения производственных задач любой сложности. Приминение: терефталевой кислоты, уксусной кислоты, уранилтрикарбоната аммония, фенола, формалина, фосфатов,...
Группа: Дозирующие насосы
PHOENIX P100 PP HYTREL+PTFE насос для серной кислоты
В наличии 
Цена:
15175 грн
Серия пневматических мембранных насосов PHOENIX производства итальянской фирмы FLUIMAC, представлена широким диапазоном моделей для решения производственных задач любой сложности. Приминение: терефталевой кислоты, уксусной кислоты, уранилтрикарбоната аммония, фенола, формалина, фосфатов,...
Группа: Дозирующие насосы
PHOENIX P100 ALU EPDM насос для лака
В наличии 
Цена:
17243.1 грн
Серия пневматических мембранных насосов PHOENIX производства итальянской фирмы FLUIMAC, представлена широким диапазоном моделей для решения производственных задач любой сложности. Приминение: терефталевой кислоты, уксусной кислоты, уранилтрикарбоната аммония, фенола, формалина, фосфатов,...
Группа: Дозирующие насосы
PHOENIX P100 ALU HYTREL+PTFE насос для лака
В наличии 
Цена:
17753.41 грн
Серия пневматических мембранных насосов PHOENIX производства итальянской фирмы FLUIMAC, представлена широким диапазоном моделей для решения производственных задач любой сложности. Приминение: терефталевой кислоты, уксусной кислоты, уранилтрикарбоната аммония, фенола, формалина, фосфатов,...
Группа: Дозирующие насосы
PHOENIX P160 PP HYTREL насос для лака
В наличии 
Цена:
20331.81 грн
Серия пневматических мембранных насосов PHOENIX производства итальянской фирмы FLUIMAC, представлена широким диапазоном моделей для решения производственных задач любой сложности. Приминение: терефталевой кислоты, уксусной кислоты, уранилтрикарбоната аммония, фенола, формалина, фосфатов,...
Группа: Дозирующие насосы
PHOENIX P160 PP SANTOPRENE+PTFE насос для краски
В наличии 
Цена:
21621.02 грн
Серия пневматических мембранных насосов PHOENIX производства итальянской фирмы FLUIMAC, представлена широким диапазоном моделей для решения производственных задач любой сложности. Приминение: насос для лака, краски, агрессивной жидкости, агрессивных сред (графитовые насосы), азотной кислоты,...
Группа: Дозирующие насосы
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Fluimac и Dia pump БТС ИНЖИНИРИНГ, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги