UAH
Products catalog : BTS INZhINIRING : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Business
Reviews: 3
BTS INZhINIRING

Products catalog

Mechanical seal (oil seal) BS301-35
In stock 
Price:
709.85 UAH
Single mechanical seals with rubber bellows and the arbitrary direction of rotation. Seals with reduced wiring length id are used extensively in commercial production of pumps for water. They are suitable for pumps for house and garden, washing machines, submersible vortex pump and plastic, etc....
Group: Systems of central cleaning systems of milk plants
Mechanical seal (oil seal) BS301-50
In stock 
Price:
1845.62 UAH
Single mechanical seals with rubber bellows and the arbitrary direction of rotation. Seals with reduced wiring length id are used extensively in commercial production of pumps for water. They are suitable for pumps for house and garden, washing machines, submersible vortex pump and plastic, etc....
Group: Systems of central cleaning systems of milk plants
Mechanical seal (oil seal) BS301-55
In stock 
Price:
2044.37 UAH
Single mechanical seals with rubber bellows and the arbitrary direction of rotation. Seals with reduced wiring length id are used extensively in commercial production of pumps for water. They are suitable for pumps for house and garden, washing machines, submersible vortex pump and plastic, etc....
Group: Systems of central cleaning systems of milk plants
Mechanical seal (oil seal) BS301-60
In stock 
Price:
2214.74 UAH
Single mechanical seals with rubber bellows and the arbitrary direction of rotation. Seals with reduced wiring length id are used extensively in commercial production of pumps for water. They are suitable for pumps for house and garden, washing machines, submersible vortex pump and plastic, etc....
Group: Systems of central cleaning systems of milk plants
Mechanical seal (oil seal) BS560A-16
In stock 
Price:
425.91 UAH
Single seal R-560A are capable of self-regulation through the inserted freely movable ring. Thanks to the movable ring freely inserted and vіsokoy mobility bellows axially face seals R-560A adapts itself to the shaft deviations and misalignments. Analogue mechanical seals: Burgmann EA560.
Group: Ship pumps
Mechanical seal (oil seal) BS560A-30L
In stock 
Price:
823.43 UAH
Single seal R-560A are capable of self-regulation through the inserted freely movable ring. Thanks to the movable ring freely inserted and vіsokoy mobility bellows axially face seals R-560A adapts itself to the shaft deviations and misalignments. Analogue mechanical seals: Burgmann EA560.
Group: Ship pumps
Mechanical seal (oil seal) BSG20-20 / G4
In stock 
Price:
653.06 UAH
Single mechanical seal BSG20, with an elastomeric bellows, unbalanced, with a central spring, independent of shaft rotation direction. Dimensions and here both MG1, but with an extended cylindrical part of the bellows length for mounting in conjunction with the counter ring G4. Analogue mechanical...
Group: Industrial pumps
Mechanical seal (oil seal) BSG20-28 / G4
In stock 
Price:
880.22 UAH
Single mechanical seal BSG20, with an elastomeric bellows, unbalanced, with a central spring, independent of shaft rotation direction. Dimensions and here both MG1, but with an extended cylindrical part of the bellows length for mounting in conjunction with the counter ring G4. Analogue mechanical...
Group: Industrial pumps
Mechanical seal (oil seal) BSMG1-14 / G60
In stock 
Price:
369.12 UAH
Single mechanical seal (lip pump) MG1, with an elastomeric bellows, unbalanced, with a central spring, independent of shaft rotation direction. Used in centrifugal pumps, mixers and other equipment, including rotating machinery for water and drainage water. Can be used in pumps Alfa Laval, Ebara...
Group: Systems of central cleaning systems of milk plants
Mechanical seal (oil seal) BSMG1-30 / G60
In stock 
Price:
795.03 UAH
Single mechanical seal (lip pump) MG1, with an elastomeric bellows, unbalanced, with a central spring, independent of shaft rotation direction. Used in centrifugal pumps, mixers and other equipment, including rotating machinery for water and drainage water. Can be used in pumps Alfa Laval, Ebara...
Group: Sealing materials
Mechanical seal (oil seal) BSMG1-32 / G60
In stock 
Price:
851.82 UAH
Single mechanical seal (lip pump) MG1, with an elastomeric bellows, unbalanced, with a central spring, independent of shaft rotation direction. Used in centrifugal pumps, mixers and other equipment, including rotating machinery for water and drainage water. Can be used in pumps Alfa Laval, Ebara...
Group: Systems of central cleaning systems of milk plants
Mechanical seal (oil seal) BSMG12-25 / G60
In stock 
Price:
653.06 UAH
The mechanical seal (lip pump) MG12 - the most commonly used sealing. Dimensions for BSMG1, but with elongated cylindrical portion of the bellows for installation length. Used in centrifugal pumps for water and drainage water. Can be used in pumps Alfa Laval, Ebara (3M, DWO), Lowara, KSB (Etanorm,...
Group: Industrial pumps
Mechanical seal (oil seal) BSMG12-28 / G60
In stock 
Price:
738.25 UAH
The mechanical seal (lip pump) MG12 - the most commonly used sealing. Dimensions for BSMG1, but with elongated cylindrical portion of the bellows for installation length. Used in centrifugal pumps for water and drainage water. Can be used in pumps Alfa Laval, Ebara (3M, DWO), Lowara, KSB (Etanorm,...
Group: Industrial pumps
Mechanical seal (oil seal) BSMG12-38 / G60
In stock 
Price:
993.79 UAH
The mechanical seal (lip pump) MG12 - the most commonly used sealing. Dimensions for BSMG1, but with elongated cylindrical portion of the bellows for installation length. Used in centrifugal pumps for water and drainage water. Can be used in pumps Alfa Laval, Ebara (3M, DWO), Lowara, KSB (Etanorm,...
Group: Sealing materials
Mechanical seal (oil seal) TS155-10
In stock 
Price:
312.33 UAH
Single mechanical seals with a conical spring and a one-way direction of rotation. Used in pumps and circulating pumps. Can be used in pumps Lowara (CEA120), Calpeda (NM, MXH, MPC, GXC / GXV), Ebara (CDX, 2CDX, CDXM), Pedrolo (F), and many others. Analogue mechanical seals: Burgmann BT-FN, Roten 3,...
Group: Ship pumps
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog BTS INZhINIRING, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров : БТС ИНЖИНИРИНГ : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Business
Отзывов: 3
БТС ИНЖИНИРИНГ

Каталог товаров

Торцевое уплотнение (сальник) BS301-35
В наличии 
Цена:
707.52 грн
Одинарные торцовые уплотнения с резиновым сильфоном и произвольным направлением вращения. Уплотнения с уменьшенной монтажной длиной широко применяються в серийном производстве насосов для воды. Они подходят к насосам для дома и сада,моечных машин, погружным пластмассовым и вихревым насосам и...
Группа: Системы центральной мойки молокозаводов
Торцевое уплотнение (сальник) BS301-50
В наличии 
Цена:
1839.55 грн
Одинарные торцовые уплотнения с резиновым сильфоном и произвольным направлением вращения. Уплотнения с уменьшенной монтажной длиной широко применяються в серийном производстве насосов для воды. Они подходят к насосам для дома и сада,моечных машин, погружным пластмассовым и вихревым насосам и...
Группа: Системы центральной мойки молокозаводов
Торцевое уплотнение (сальник) BS301-55
В наличии 
Цена:
2037.65 грн
Одинарные торцовые уплотнения с резиновым сильфоном и произвольным направлением вращения. Уплотнения с уменьшенной монтажной длиной широко применяються в серийном производстве насосов для воды. Они подходят к насосам для дома и сада,моечных машин, погружным пластмассовым и вихревым насосам и...
Группа: Системы центральной мойки молокозаводов
Торцевое уплотнение (сальник) BS301-60
В наличии 
Цена:
2207.46 грн
Одинарные торцовые уплотнения с резиновым сильфоном и произвольным направлением вращения. Уплотнения с уменьшенной монтажной длиной широко применяються в серийном производстве насосов для воды. Они подходят к насосам для дома и сада,моечных машин, погружным пластмассовым и вихревым насосам и...
Группа: Системы центральной мойки молокозаводов
Торцевое уплотнение (сальник) BS560А-16
В наличии 
Цена:
424.51 грн
Одинарное уплотнение R-560A способны к саморегулированию благодаря свободно вставленному подвижному кольцу. Благодаря свободно вставленному подвижному кольцу, а также вісокой подвижности сильфона по оси, торцевые уплотнения R-560A самостоятельно адаптируется к отклонениям вала и перекосам. Аналог...
Группа: Судовые насосы
Торцевое уплотнение (сальник) BS560А-30L
В наличии 
Цена:
820.72 грн
Одинарное уплотнение R-560A способны к саморегулированию благодаря свободно вставленному подвижному кольцу. Благодаря свободно вставленному подвижному кольцу, а также вісокой подвижности сильфона по оси, торцевые уплотнения R-560A самостоятельно адаптируется к отклонениям вала и перекосам. Аналог...
Группа: Судовые насосы
Торцевое уплотнение (сальник) BSG20-20/G4
В наличии 
Цена:
650.92 грн
Одинарное торцовое уплотнение BSG20, с эластомерным сильфоном, неразгруженное, с центральной пружиной, независимое от направления вращения вала. Размеры и наименования как для MG1, но с удлиненной цилиндрической частью сильфона для обеспечения монтажной длины в сочетании с контркольцом G4. Аналог...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Торцевое уплотнение (сальник) BSG20-28/G4
В наличии 
Цена:
877.32 грн
Одинарное торцовое уплотнение BSG20, с эластомерным сильфоном, неразгруженное, с центральной пружиной, независимое от направления вращения вала. Размеры и наименования как для MG1, но с удлиненной цилиндрической частью сильфона для обеспечения монтажной длины в сочетании с контркольцом G4. Аналог...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Торцевое уплотнение (сальник) для насоса WILO MP, Speroni EUROMATIC, Ebara MATRIX BSMG1-14/G60
В наличии 
Цена:
367.91 грн
Одинарное торцовое уплотнение (манжета насоса) MG1, с эластомерным сильфоном, неразгруженное, с центральной пружиной, независимое от направления вращения вала. Используется в центробежных насосах, миксерах и другом оборудовании, включающем вращающиеся механизмы для воды и дренажных вод. Возможно...
Группа: Системы центральной мойки молокозаводов
Механическое уплотнение (сальник) BSMG1-30/G60
В наличии 
Цена:
792.42 грн
Одинарное торцовое уплотнение (манжета насоса) MG1, с эластомерным сильфоном, неразгруженное, с центральной пружиной, независимое от направления вращения вала. Используется в центробежных насосах, миксерах и другом оборудовании, включающем вращающиеся механизмы для воды и дренажных вод. Возможно...
Группа: Материалы уплотнительные
Торцевое уплотнение (сальник) BSMG1-32/G60
В наличии 
Цена:
849.02 грн
Одинарное торцовое уплотнение (манжета насоса) MG1, с эластомерным сильфоном, неразгруженное, с центральной пружиной, независимое от направления вращения вала. Используется в центробежных насосах, миксерах и другом оборудовании, включающем вращающиеся механизмы для воды и дренажных вод. Возможно...
Группа: Системы центральной мойки молокозаводов
Торцевое аналог Бургманн MG12-25/G60
В наличии 
Цена:
650.92 грн
Торцовое уплотнение (манжета насоса) MG12 - это наиболее часто используемые уплотнения. Размеры как для BSMG1, но с удлиненной цилиндрической частью сильфона для обеспечения монтажной длины. Используется в центробежных насосах для воды и дренажных вод. Возможно применение в насосах Alfa Laval,...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Торцевое аналог Бургманн MG12-28/G60
В наличии 
Цена:
735.82 грн
Торцовое уплотнение (манжета насоса) MG12 - это наиболее часто используемые уплотнения. Размеры как для BSMG1, но с удлиненной цилиндрической частью сильфона для обеспечения монтажной длины. Используется в центробежных насосах для воды и дренажных вод. Возможно применение в насосах Alfa Laval,...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Торцевое уплотнение аналог Burgmann MG12-38/G60
В наличии 
Цена:
990.53 грн
Торцовое уплотнение (манжета насоса) MG12 - это наиболее часто используемые уплотнения. Размеры как для BSMG1, но с удлиненной цилиндрической частью сильфона для обеспечения монтажной длины. Используется в центробежных насосах для воды и дренажных вод. Возможно применение в насосах Alfa Laval,...
Группа: Материалы уплотнительные
Механическое уплотнение (сальник) TS155-10
В наличии 
Цена:
311.31 грн
Одинарные торцовые уплотнения с конической пружиной и односторонним направлением вращения. Используются в насосах и циркуляционных насосах. Возможно применение в насосах Lowara (CEA120), Calpeda (NM, MXH, MPC, GXC/GXV), Ebara (CDX, 2CDX, CDXM), Pedrolo (F) и многих других. Аналог торцевых...
Группа: Судовые насосы
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров БТС ИНЖИНИРИНГ, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги